We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday apartment near Sorrento”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tammy W
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“DO NOT STAY HERE!”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were so excited about staying here - the photos looked amazing.
YOU will not sleep! The bed is all springs that your back will not enjoy. The sound of ambulances, motorcycles and cars will keep you up all night.
After one awful sleepness night, we informed the owner Anna of our experience. She immediately denied having heard that before, her mattress was new and very comfortable, the expensive windows were newly installed just close them to prevent noise???? Are you kidding me? That's your response? The apartment is directly above a busy main drag so ear plugs won't keep help you sleep let alone the cheap mattress. We offered to pay for the 1 night and requested a refund on the other 3 nights. If you're into major drama and lengthy texts and excuses from the owner then book it. Otherwise DO NOT STAY HERE!
There are so many affordable hotels in the neighbourhood with peace and quiet....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: high ceilings
Liked least: the bed and noise
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Dear guests you can't please them all !! Please check my ratings and other reviews (99.9 % very positive) at Booking.com ,Airbnb, Hotels.com and on Tripadvisor.com .Note: to resolve any problem you need an open mind and two way communication.Thank you very much Anna De Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oonagh552...
Ireland
1 review
“Great holiday apartment near Sorrento”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great holiday apartment near Sorrento. Perfect for a couple. Anna is a great host, meeting us at the bus stop. Apartment very clean. Lovely box of local produce as a welcome gift. Anna available to help with all enquries. Near local train station for easy connection to Sorrento.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality & cleanliness of apartment
Liked least: The fact that apartment located on very busy road
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
I thank this wonderful couple for choosing our structure: VICTOR'S HOUSE.These people have taken care of the apartment and had great respect for the rules of the condominium,They have also enjoyed our little attentions that we reserve for our guests.People of great sensitivity and very polite that I have had the pleasure of meeting.I will always be available to them.Thank you very much.Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peachy_no...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We came to sorrento for a wedding and needed somewhere with good transport links as we were not renting a car and wanted somewhere close to town. This apartment is in the perfect location! The bus from naples airport stops a few minutes walk away. Sorrento town is about a 15/20 min walk away but there are buses to town if you prefer not to walk. The apartment its self was lovely and clean. It had everything you needed and more. Anna is amazing she gave us a little welcome box with fruit and pasta. The supermarket was right downstairs, so was easy to get supplies. Anna was very welcoming and tried her upmost to make sure we enjoyed our stay. I would definitely stay again her again and recommend to all

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Graz...
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Ringrazio questa splendide persone per aver scelto la nostra struttura:VICTOR’S HOUSE.Si sono presi cura del nostro appartamento ed hanno avuto gran rispetto per le regole del condominio.Inoltre hanno apprezzato le piccole attenzioni che riserviamo ai nostri ospiti.Persone molto disponibili e rispettabili che mi hanno tenuta informata sul loro soggiorno consentendomi di stargli vicino nel migliore dei modi .Gli auguro tante cose belle e spero di rivederli presto.
Cordiali Saluti
Anna De Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenico...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Ringrazio questa splendida famiglia per aver scelto la nostra struttura:VICTOR’S HOUSE.Si sono presi cura del nostro appartamento ed hanno avuto gran rispetto per le regole del condominio.Inoltre hanno apprezzato le piccole attenzioni che riserviamo ai nostri ospiti.Persone molto disponibili e rispettabili che mi hanno tenuta informata sul loro soggiorno consentendomi di stargli vicino nel migliore dei modi .Gli auguro tante cose belle e spero di rivederli presto.
Cordiali Saluti
Anna De Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing