We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very wonderfull!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Relais Casa Vienna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Relais Casa Vienna
Ranked #18 of 21 Sant'Agnello B&B and Inns
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very wonderfull!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011

vienna is fantastic person, always helpfull in all, show map, recoomend restaurent, whome view the place, the excurtion to capri she suggest is great!
b\The bed and breakfast is excellent very clear, beautiful room, spacious, fine linen and the view is gorgeous. is possible look vesvius, glemon garden,...sunset..fantastic. we always made breakfast in the balcony and take the in the afternoon. vienna very special is possible use the fridge and in the afternoon make yourself the or coffe free!!! i have travel a lot but never something is free. the breakfast is buffet and very rich the cake hande made mamma s vienna are very good choise with lemon....buonissime.
bed and brekf stay near all the beach, the restaurent, wine bar, down ther s bus stop to go everywhere sorrento, amalfi, positano down the port to go capri, near the station for go to pompei...is great bed and breakfast i suggest you...and sant agnello is better to sorrento you ll live very italian live in sorrento always you look english, amercian...no find italian people... ciao vienna at soon..i hope next year....ciao and thanks for all

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    21
    7
    9
    14
See reviews for
10
43
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2011

The house was lovely and we had the room that shows in the picture of the B&B. The balcony views are amazing. you can see the amalfi coast if you seat on the balcony and mount Vesuvius in the far distance.
the house is far away from the center of sorento; walking at least 30 minutes by scooter 10 min if the crazy traffic permits.
i would recommend to rent a scooter and go around town. Also use the scooter to go to positano. it would be a waste if you dont go there.
Vienna is a nice person, very outspoken and talkative but she seemed a nice person over all.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank warfarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
huddersfield
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2011

This b&b is on the 4th floor of a building and accessed either by paying to use the lift or climbing the flights of stairs. Vienna welcomes you with a hard sales pitch on tourist trips and local restaurants. The breakfast is self service - Vienna is not present The building is next to the train line and a couple of very very very noisy church bells that ring irregularly all the way through the night. The hot water cylinder leaks in the bathroom and to top it all we were locked into the B&B for 16 hours. It started at 8pm when we tried to leave the building for dinner and couldnt because the bolt in the building front door had stuck into the floor. When we called Vienna she said we had broken the door, however she did arrive and try to get into the building with no success. She then got someone to help her and they tried to free us until 10pm when they stopped and left us locked in over night. Finally at 12 noon the next day they managed to get thru the front door. When we asked if we could have a late check out on our final day to make up for the lost holiday time. Vienna said we could check out at the normal time and leave our luggage at the B&B. Not the best customer service - I wonder how Vienna would have reacted if she'd been in our shoes!

Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank heaton45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sant'Agnello hotels

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011

Vienna was very welcoming at the B&B. She was extremely friendly and eager to hear about ourselves and tell us her story. Our room was very nice with a beautiful balcony with views over the bay of Naples and Mt. Vesuvius beyond. The breakfast was well worth it, with delicious cakes and very good coffee. I would definitely recommend this for a stay in the area. We had easy access into Sorrento either walking or by bus and were able to explore the area including Naples and the Almafi Coast. We could not have asked for a more gracious hostess during our time in the area.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael_J_1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2011

it's a lovely bed and breakfast, staycin a wonderful position near all the bus stop for to go everywhere positano, amalfi, down the port of sorrento for go to capri, near the station to go pompei escave, and you stay in the garden, sure, each room have a beautiful balcony with a gorgeus view you'll look all the golf of naples and sorrento, look vesuvius and all around three of lemon and orange. the room are big, spacious, clear, the bathroom big and ceramic of vietri. the breakfast is wonderful thre are all cereals, biscuit, juice, cappuccini, the, coffe , butter jam, and the special cake hand made vvienna's mother,,,my prefer is with lenmon..vienna is fantascic always smile and suggest you all who eat very well, whome look the place very well, we have made the exurcion to capri she suggest us...great!!! wondwerful!!! vienna have convantion wifi free in the restaurent near ciao totò and is possible use the fridge and make when yiou come the, coffe and don't pay nothing vienna don't ask niothing, is very kindly person..we have let for this a good tip. I sugguest you go in this bed and breakfast , i 'ome another time next year...ciao viennaaa

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EmilyCharlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant'Agnello hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Caravel Sorrento
Hotel Caravel Sorrento
#4 of 19 in Sant'Agnello
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,028 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Florida
Hotel Florida
#9 of 19 in Sant'Agnello
4.0 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Club Sorrento
Hotel Club Sorrento
#13 of 19 in Sant'Agnello
3.5 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Corallo Sorrento
Hotel Corallo Sorrento
#3 of 19 in Sant'Agnello
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,068 reviews
0.4 km away
Alpha Hotel
Alpha Hotel
#5 of 19 in Sant'Agnello
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,041 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Mediterraneo Sorrento
Hotel Mediterraneo Sorrento
#2 of 19 in Sant'Agnello
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Casa Vienna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Casa Vienna

Property: Relais Casa Vienna
Address: Via Cappuccini 15, 80065 Sant'Agnello, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sant'Agnello
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Sant'Agnello
Price range (per night): $126 - $220
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Odigeo, HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Relais Casa Vienna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Casa Vienna Italy/Province Of Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing