We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel il Mulinaccio(San Vincenzo)(Great Value!)
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residenza Santa Cecilia(San Vincenzo)
USD 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cav Costa degli Etruschi(San Vincenzo)(Great Value!)
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Costanza(San Vincenzo)
USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel B&B Ciritorno(San Vincenzo)(Great Value!)
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Delfino(San Vincenzo)
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Tramonto(San Vincenzo)
USD 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
320
83
10
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
83
10
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfarm animalsperfect stayswimming poolplaygroundbeacheschildrenfacilitiespisa
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

We found a great off season deal here in need of some time out from site seeing and those windy Tuscan roads! Perfect stay, we made full use of the kitchenette which had all the tools we needed to make breakfast lunch and dinners. Bed is very comfortable, wifi works well and the view from the pool is divine.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

The facilities for children were amazing, with a young child the playground, farm animals and swimming pool were a dream come true. Lots of other children to play with, this is an amazing family spot.
For the adults the breakfast was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel, it's worth staying there for the breakfast and friendly staff

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FiGi003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We spent 2 nights. Great apartments. New, well refurbished, clean, spacious and well heated. Bathroom big with many amenities. Really appreciated the bottle of wine as a present. Great garden all around. Breakfast good. Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LVFH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

My family and I come to Podere L'Agave for 10 years now and it is always a pleasure to be there - a bit like coming home. The kids who used to enjoy being with the animals at Agave and spend their time in the pool and at the playgrounds in former times are now teenagers, but nevertheless they enjoy their vacation there! It's a great place to spend time with your family and friends and relax not only because auf the beautiful appartments and the great location, but also because of the most friendly staff in all of Toscana - and the amazing owner: Barbara. I hope we will be able to come back for the next ten years -at least.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaela_kaeufer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We stayed for a week in holiday season. We really enjoyed our stay. Especially our (small) children liked the playground and toys (in the pools). The atmosphere is relaxed and the personell really kind.It is situated close to the nice San Vincenzo and beautifull beaches.
-/- The appartments are close together (feels crowded). So there is not much privacy.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews