We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of our stay in Italy with our little one ;-)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Agriturismo Podere l'Agave
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We stayed at Podere l'Agave for 3 nights with our son. it was pretty much the highlight of our stay in Italy. The staff with their friendly welcome, the pools, the playground for children, the immediate surroundings... all this invites you to spend as much time as you can in Podere l'Agave. It would almost make you forget that closeby there are a lot of culinary/trekking/cultural options, without forgetting the beaches for example close to the pine forest. Also the area of San vincenzo is not too touristy, which was important to us. So, in conclusion, very laidback, friendly, extremely comfortable without any fuzz... highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (377)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Podere l'Agave
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

We found a great off season deal here in need of some time out from site seeing and those windy Tuscan roads! Perfect stay, we made full use of the kitchenette which had all the tools we needed to make breakfast lunch and dinners. Bed is very comfortable, wifi works well and the view from the pool is divine.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

The facilities for children were amazing, with a young child the playground, farm animals and swimming pool were a dream come true. Lots of other children to play with, this is an amazing family spot.
For the adults the breakfast was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel, it's worth staying there for the breakfast and friendly staff

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FiGi003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We spent 2 nights. Great apartments. New, well refurbished, clean, spacious and well heated. Bathroom big with many amenities. Really appreciated the bottle of wine as a present. Great garden all around. Breakfast good. Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LVFH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

My family and I come to Podere L'Agave for 10 years now and it is always a pleasure to be there - a bit like coming home. The kids who used to enjoy being with the animals at Agave and spend their time in the pool and at the playgrounds in former times are now teenagers, but nevertheless they enjoy their vacation there! It's a great place to spend time with your family and friends and relax not only because auf the beautiful appartments and the great location, but also because of the most friendly staff in all of Toscana - and the amazing owner: Barbara. I hope we will be able to come back for the next ten years -at least.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaela_kaeufer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Vincenzo hotels
2.3 km away
Residenza Santa Cecilia
Residenza Santa Cecilia
#1 of 25 in San Vincenzo
302 reviews
2.7 km away
Riva degli Etruschi
Riva degli Etruschi
#2 of 25 in San Vincenzo
818 reviews
2.9 km away
Valtur Garden
Valtur Garden
#5 of 25 in San Vincenzo
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#10 of 25 in San Vincenzo
177 reviews
2.3 km away
Park Hotel I Lecci
Park Hotel I Lecci
#7 of 25 in San Vincenzo
236 reviews
1.8 km away
Relais Poggio Ai Santi
Relais Poggio Ai Santi
#3 of 25 in San Vincenzo
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Podere l'Agave? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Podere l'Agave

Address: Via San Bartolo 19, 57027 San Vincenzo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > San Vincenzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 28 Speciality Lodging in San Vincenzo
Price Range: $74 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is surrounded by the green hills of Tuscany country, only 2.5 Kilometres far from the town centre and the sandy beaches of San Vincenzo. On the hillock above the valley there are two outdoor swimming-pools, outdoor hydro massage and a relaxing outdoor lounge with a wonderful sea-view. Our guests can use barbecue, indoor relaxing area with hydro massage and sauna, gym room, common room, walking in the country or relaxing on the sun loungers ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Agriturismo Podere l'Agave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Podere L'Agave San Vincenzo, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing