We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
28
46
17
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
46
17
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

This delightful family run hotel is located in a very quiet part of San Vincenzo and about 300m from the beach where they have a private section with umbrellas and sun lounges. Lovely breakfast, very clean rooms and lovely swimming pool. Wifi available and it does work better on the balcony than in the room, but with warm weather this was quite enjoyable. Staff are friendly. We stayed on the top floor and it felt like being in a treehouse, which was a real treat. Rooms are simple but there is a fridge provided. Private balconies. We would be happy to return.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank PortPower_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We are lucky as we live in Italy and San Vincenzo is only 2.5 hours from our house in Umbria. We first stayed in the summer of 2002 and we have been back many times. Not much has changed over the years with the exception of aircon which was added 5 years ago which is very nice to have during those stays in hot summer months.

You are made very welcome and nothing is too much trouble for Paola & Alessandro
Breakfast is plentiful which will set you up for a lazy day at the beach. They have a private beach 2 minutes walk with sunbeds and parasol which is included in your room rate. There is a small charge to internet wifi but why bother you're there on holiday!!

The best recommendation I can give is that we will be going back again next September

Room Tip: Spotlessly clean, all rooms have aircon and a fridge
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

A very good hotel, silent, clean and very very good staff.
It is very close to the beach 2-3 min walk and a perfect beach , water and also sun beds.
In one word: perfect for our 3 Person family
Has private parking and a very good breakfast in the morning
Good pool
A 15 min walk from the Corso

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Emanuela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We just needed a room for the weekend and all was booked in San Vincenzo. Luckily someone cancelled here and we enjoyed a super clean, quiet, friendly atmosphere with also a great spot on the beach included in the price.

Compliments to the owners running the hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel is ok. It is close to the beach (private beach for hotel residents), the rooms are clean and the breakfast is decent. BUT the staff/management is not friendly, helpful or tolerant. We stayed there for one night and we planned to spend 2 hours at the beach on the day we leave so we asked whether it is possible to leave our car in the parking lot and to go to the beach after we checked out. They told us that we cannot leave the car in the parking lot after we checked out (even though it was mostly empty) and that we have to pay a fee of 18 EUR if we want to use the private beach (even though it was even more empty than the parking lot). This is rip-off! And they told us this in a very unfriendly tone. In addition to that you have to pay for WiFi (and this in 21st century) but even worse - it does not work in your room but only in the restaurant. We cannot recommend this crappy hotel. There are much more friendly hotels with a better service in the same price category (110 EUR double).

Room Tip: Don't go to this hotel unless they change the management
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank FreddyFresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews