We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean, great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanremo, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
a_freel1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean, great location.”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great modern apartment , in the centre of San Remo, walk down to the sea or stroll around shops. Great market on a Saturday. Great location for shops bars & restaurants. Apartment very clean. 2 bathrooms, 2 double bedrooms. Has wifi. I travelled with my husband & friend.ideal apartment. Would certainly recommend. Would love to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: No electric kettle
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart T
North West England
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just what we wanted, ideal in every way”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for 4 nights in July 2015. It is located on the 3rd floor of a small office block, above a bank and some offices. It is on a busy road just around the corner from lots of shops. Access is via a lift or stairs, all very clean. The apartment is on a corner and is very bright & airy, with a balcony going right around the outside. The apartment was lovely and clean, it looked all new. There is a seating red with a red sofa, a dining area & cooking area with a full gas cooker & oven. 2 x full size bedrooms with plenty of wardrobe space & 2 x bathrooms with shower. There is air con in the main living area & both bedrooms, which was a blessing after wandering around the town in 30+ degrees. There is free wifi included as well, which was easy to set up. We were met by the agent who was very helpful & spoke really good English. We had no need to contact her during our short stay apart from help with booking a taxi to the train station on our departure. The station is about a 15 minute walk, the bus station is about 7 minutes walk.
The only issue with had with our holiday was getting to Sanremo from Nice airport, as there are no trains after 20:00, even in peak season.
If I could offer any suggestions it would be to include some local information in the apartment, contacts for doctors, dentist etc
Overall this apartment was ideal for our needs, clean, spacious, well fitted out in a great location & reasonably priced, what more could you want.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coloire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick M
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanbat...
Province of Bergamo, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing