We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
328
69
8
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
69
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews well equipped kitchen separate bedroom full kitchen family holiday dining table front of the house sea view rooftop terrace bars and restaurants bike path train station three nights walking distance perfect location shopping district hotel is centrally located wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We have stayed here a number of times, and every trip has been wonderful. The staff are excellent - friendly. helpful and considerate. The Residence is perfectly situated near to the bus station, shops, restaurants and the harbour. It is extremely clean and has everything you need.
Can't wait until our next visit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PJCLondon7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceDeiDuePorti, Direttore at Residence dei Due Porti, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

...and we are waiting for you!!!
We thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are very happy that you always enjoy in our Residence :-)
We try to do the best for all our guests!!!
Best regards...

Carlino Matteo - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

We had a very special week here. We stayed in 3 apartments with sea views and all were excellent. The staff were always pleasant and helpful. The location is awesome - watching the sunrise over the sea whilst sitting in bed drinking tea was unforgettable. Very near to shops, bars and restaurants. Lovely safe beach across the road - perfect for families with young children.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fearless281154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We loved our two night stay there. The room was fantastic, with a kitchen and spectacular view from the balcony. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They prepared the room perfectly for a family of four. The location is incredible for beach and town access. We are already talking about returning on a future holiday. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: The studio with kitchen was perfect for four.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Adam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceDeiDuePorti, Direttore at Residence dei Due Porti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Adam,
we want to thank you for your wonderful review:-)
We hope to see you soon for a longer stay at "Due Porti"...

Carlino Matteo - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Loved the location, the staff and the accommodation! A ten minute walk downhill from the train station, 5 minutes to the bus station and 5 minutes to all the local restaurants and supermarkets. Lovely clean beach right across the road and not forgetting free use of bicycles to use on 25km cycling path from outside the hotel!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barbarapH7735PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Residence dei Due Porti offers everything you need for a perfect vacation in Sanremo :-)

* great location, close to both beach and city
* nice clean room with comfortable beds and lots of storage space
* friendliest and most helpful staff ever!
* safe parking place available

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kit0405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews