We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
always worth the time

I went there several times with different people of different ages and we always enjoyed the fun... read more

Reviewed 21 August 2018
Karin115
,
Bolzano, Italy
Fun and challenging

Visited around 3.30 pm mid June. It was empty which we liked as we could get round the course... read more

Reviewed 19 June 2018
CLC1987
,
Romford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 377 reviews
  
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

I went there several times with different people of different ages and we always enjoyed the fun and the surroundings of this very enjoyable Minigolf. Take both parcourses and have fun!

Thank Karin115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Visited around 3.30 pm mid June. It was empty which we liked as we could get round the course without waiting for any one ahead. We chose the harder course which was fun. It took us about 45 mins to complete it- which is enough time as it was so so hot!
Would recommend people to go :)

Thank CLC1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Beautiful, clean place, nice staff. Absolutely great fun with children. We took both 18 holes and recommend to everyone. Just do it :-)

Thank laszlof965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Great and very nice, demanding environment, with cool tracks. Try the hard one, it has much more fun. Good time is garantied.

Thank István M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

Good fun with an option of two courses. The easy one is not great so I would recommend you take the "hard" option. We went twice - once in the afternoon when it was extremely hot and once at night when it was extremely slow !

Well worth a visit

Thank MoltoBeneGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We've visited Riccione a few times during summer holidays, and usually Indiana Golf is one of our stops. It's a clean, professional and well maintained operation, with 2 courses to choose from. Supposedly one is harder than the other, but the difference is small. Some holes could've been a bit more imaginative, but overall it's guaranteed to give a family a nice activity.

PS: across the street from the golf course, one can find La Griglia beach restaurant, one of the best restaurants in Riccione.

Thank pjdq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Very nice adventure. Nice place to spend time with friends. Don't think too much just go and try it ;)

Thank chris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

two thematic minigolf parcourses where you can play climbing part oft he structure, water and flowers all around for a funny experience. Godd Pizzeria on the other side of the street to relax after having played - try both adventures

Thank Karin115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Indiana golf is a well organised minigolf course where you can choose to play either 18 or 36 holes. Lots of fun with some challenging holes (water barrier, uphill, tunnel etc.). Our whole family enjoyed it and afterwards we had some ice cream and drinks in the cafe located near the entrance.

Thank Mrs_Travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

I have played few mini golf courses and this one was far any away the most expensive. That said the grounds were well kept and the holes were interesting. Worth a visit if you are willing to shell out the cash.

Thank charleswL7158DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews