We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveller rating
437
221
49
17
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
221
49
17
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunning area convenient location very nice hotel nautica bicycles balcony
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Stay for a few days for a business conference. Hotel is well located, nice decor, staff and helpful and friendly. Even in Jan, the beach side location is wonderful and I had a great ocean view. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Get an ocean view room if possible
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 325naveenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We spent three nights here as part of a bike tour. The staff went out of their way to make sure it was the best stay we could possibly have. Our bikes were well looked after, the food was great and the staff were exceptional. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LianKn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Great Hotel, fair vacation destination. Clean rooms, nice staff, good service. The car parking place amazing: safe, clean. The beach just a few steps from the Hotel. This Hotel offer free bicycle which is a good fun in the morning or evening. The whole Hotel area nice and lot to see or do (incl. shopping).

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank laszlof965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Great location for a short holiday. The staff were very helpful and the room very comfortable . Some great photographic opportunities from the roof deck ! The beach is very close and much to choose from

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stevelinforth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights at the Nautico Hotel for a quick weekend getaway. We have been to Riccione twice before, but this hotel was new to us, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The Nautico Hotel has a great location on the canal waterway that divides Riccione, and it is across the street from the beach, just a couple of blocks from the lively Viale Dante shopping street. Upon arrival at the hotel, we were greeted warmly, and completed check-in in record time. The room was modern and stylish, with a wonderful view of the beach and Adriatic from our balcony. We were particularly fond of the automated metal shades that allowed us to sleep soundly. The breakfast was varied and plentiful, and we especially appreciated the custom boiled eggs. We didn't use the rooftop pool or sunning area, but it was fun to visit. The front desk gave us excellent recommendations for which beach club to visit, and we had an energizing run through the pedestrian area. We would gladly visit Nautico Hotel on a future visit to Riccione!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank deansC3621VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews