We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
369
211
47
22
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
211
47
22
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

It is a very nice hotel. well located. clean and very welcoming personal. Always helpful and attentive. Nice terrasse and pool. Great breakfast. it has it all. Higly recommendable for your visits in this area

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank michellamouroux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you very much to chose us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We have been staying at Luna every summer for the last 6 years and it's excellent service from great staff who make us always feel at home .

The location it excellent for both the beach access and shopping in the main district.

Fantastic pool!

Grazie !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you very much for appreciate our service, We wait you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I spent 4 nights in this great hotel and I absolutely recommend it. Large very comfortable room. We were 2 adults with child and we had a room with two bathrooms, very useful ! Bedroom, pool, restaurant and all the rest very clean.
Great food expecially at dinner. The pool is great with a lot of whirlpools points. Very friendly and professional staff. The position is fantastic: very close to shops streets but in a quite street, not far from the beach.
In a few words: I can't wait to come back !

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Citro72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you very much for appreciate our service, We wait you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms, not to close, not to far from beach and shops. No noise from outside, indoor and outdoor pool. Excellent food, great variation of italian specialities. Super polite and competent "dining room manager" (don´t know his right title...). Felt welcome and taken care of every time! Reception personnel helpful at all times.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Lunahotel in Riccione is a very good Hotel: clean rooms, very good service, in-house parking, great breakfast-buffet, and very good located: 300 meters from the Centre, 300 meters from the Beach, great.
The staff is very friendly!!
We will be back for sure.

Room Tip: take a suite!
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Flo68-mun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews