We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
61
95
41
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
95
41
16
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Nice and clean hotel in a friendly village, very close to the village centre and to the beach. Very friendly staff. Everything very clean. Wifi free of charge. Good restaurants in the direct neighbourhood. Good breakfast. Bathroom with amenities. We enjoyed our time.

Room tip: Ask the friendly staff what you likel all rooms are nice. Some have rather big balconies.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carola s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica P, Direttore at Hotel President, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear carola s,
thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for dedicating some of your time to writing about us.
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we are delighted that you could appreciate our service and the hotel proximity to all main town attractions and facilities.
We hope to be able to welcome you again soon in Riccione!
The staff and me wishes you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

The hotel is bang opposite the conference centre which was very convenient to us as we participated in an event there. Rooms are smallish and not very fancy but you will have what you need, including a small fridge, small balcony, good bathroom with hot shower, bidet and very effective and quiet (!) air-conditioning. Breakfast was nice, buffet is not big but everything is fresh and the cotto ham was just delicious. Great coffee, friendly staff, very effective housekeeping. Free wifi with good connection (could download my newspaper without problems). Parking is difficult but the hotel has a garage (extra cost), make sure you tell them when you do not use it, otherwise they will charge for it. No pool but the beach is not far. No restaurant for the evening but plenty of good places around. Restaurant next door has great pizza.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grumpyguest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews