We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for fish !”

Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele
Ranked #32 of 390 Restaurants in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Very good traditional fish restaurant. Moderately priced. Don’t look further in Riccione. Very friendly and competent staff. Reservation recommended ! Excellent!

Thank ilbudriese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorante_da_Lele, Stefano Leoni at Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno,
grazie per la sua recensione e per aver scelto il nostro ristorante.
Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato il nostro servizio e le nostre pietanze.
La aspettiamo presto per farle assaggiare altre nostre specialità a base di carne o pesce.
Buona giornata
Stefano Leoni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 3,121 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

Went here on a recommendation from our AirBnB host. Definitely make a reservation - it's just the way dinner seems to work in Riccione (we could not get in without one). Menu is the thickness of a small magazine which I found a bit overwhelming. We decided to stick to seafood since we were on the coast, and they didn't disappoint there. We split two seafood appetizers for 4 people - the trio of tartars was fresh, refreshing, and creative (each had it's own sauce and flavor profile). Everyone had a seafood pasta dish - the seafood is fresh and beyond reproach, the pasta was all well-made and cooked perfectly. Portions are huge, though, so prepare yourself accordingly. We did save room for dessert though - their zuppa inglese was just okay, but their mascarpone cream was velvety smooth and not too sweet - a very nice end to the meal. Restaurant does get very busy and noisy, but it's definitely worth a visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorante_da_Lele, Stefano Leoni at Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno,
grazie per la sua recensione e per aver scelto il nostro ristorante.
Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato le nostre pietanze.
La aspettiamo presto per farle assaggiare altre nostre specialità a base di carne o pesce.
Buona giornata
Stefano Leoni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Business dinner and it’s fantastic choice. Receptionist recommended this place and was great recommendation .

Thank GuestJimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorante_da_Lele, Stefano Leoni at Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno,
grazie per la sua recensione e per aver scelto il nostro ristorante.
Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato il nostro servizio e le nostre pietanze.
La aspettiamo presto per farle assaggiare altre nostre specialità a base di carne o pesce.
Buona giornata
Stefano Leoni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This place buzzes , the menu is expansive with every thing you could possibly want on offer . The pasta is great according to the little man , so is the seafood . I had a mixed seafood entree and a fritto misto di mare . This place is casual yet classy and not expensive . If you cannot find something on this menu to eat , you are not trying. I loved this restaurant , everything about it was great , the service , the food , the atmosphere , the style. We will return .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Saskiagrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorante_da_Lele, Stefano Leoni at Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno,
grazie per la sua recensione e per aver scelto il nostro ristorante.
Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato il nostro servizio e le nostre pietanze.
La aspettiamo presto per farle assaggiare altre nostre specialità a base di carne o pesce.
Buona giornata
Stefano Leoni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

We had a great meal in this restaurant. Though we hadn't reserved (highly recommended!) we were well received and the waiter found us a seat. I had the "Mezze maniche grillo 19 €", which was nice, but my partner ordered the pasta with lobster "Parmigiana d'astice 16 €" which was superbe! Besides these dishes, we ordered 2 glasses of wine, one lemon sorbet and one coffee. Total cost: 56 € Well worth the money!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank r_deveth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorante_da_Lele, Stefano Leoni at Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno,
grazie per la sua recensione e per aver scelto il nostro ristorante.
La aspettiamo presto per farle assaggiare altre nostre specialità a base di carne o pesce.
Buona giornata
Stefano Leoni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele also viewed

Riccione, Province of Rimini
Riccione, Province of Rimini
 
Riccione, Province of Rimini
 
Riccione, Province of Rimini
Riccione, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Ristorante e Pizzeria Da Lele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing