We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
96
45
18
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
45
18
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Have just returned from Riccione, our third time in three years going to this wonderful hotel, still can't find anything that is bad !!!!!!!!!!! Every one of the staff are first class and nothing is too much trouble for them.

The comfort level, and room size is very good, we had a room on the second floor (third if you include the restaraunt) overlooking the park and the seafront. Just a very short walk to the beach (our reason for going to Riccione) and the shopping areas.

Food in the hotel is excellent, with a really good choice of dishes, we went "full board" as we like to go back to the hotel for lunch and dinner in the evening. A really good selection of Antipasti precludes each meal. If you cannot find anything on the menu that you want, they will happily offer anything that you want, this really makes the holiday even better.

Riccione itself is lively, and you can always find something to do, whether you want to just relax on the beach or by the pool, a cafe or bar in the evening, or you want to go clubbing, old and young are catered for. Shopping is also very good whether you want designer items or just everyday things.

We have booked to go back again next year, as we never tire of staying at the Hotel Parco.

Thanks to everyone at the Hotel Parco for making our stay so enjoyable.

Room Tip: 2nd floor or higher for better bviews
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melvyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione H P, Direttore at Hotel Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2015

Dear Melvyn,
Thank you for taking the time to review Your holiday here, in Riccione.
We are very pleased to hear You enjoyed Your stay with us and we really appreciate Your positive feedback about our hotel.
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers too.
Looking forward to seeing you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Returned a week ago from our second fantastic stay at the Hotel Parco. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and overall all the staff help to make this a wonderful holiday. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anybody wishing to visit Riccione.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione H P, Front Office Manager at Hotel Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Mrs Lynn M,

Thank you for your feed-back
we are so glad you enjoyed the service of our staff which is what we are working hard at.
It is an honour for us to receive praise and this make us very proud.
Thank you again and we can't wait to welcome your return next year.

See you next year

Marina, Federica e Karen and all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Well, we have just returned from another two week stay at the Hotel Parco. As I said last year, this hotel is excellent and is excellent value. The position is great for everything, close to the beach and the shops.

They have upgraded the bathrooms, which have made the bedrooms nicer.

We went Full Board because the food is fantastic, and served by very willing and friendly staff. My compliments again to Cristina who made the eating experience really nice. I just need to thank, Marina, Federica, Karen, Cristina and Coletta, for looking after us so well.

My Best wishes to you.

Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the park at the front of the Hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Melvyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione H P, Front Office Manager at Hotel Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Mr Melvyn S,

thank you very much for choosing us again.
It was a great pleasure to serve You and Our main satisfaction is to please our guests.
it is very nice from you to mention our staff so thank you again for your feed-back and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again next year

best regards

Management team, Marina, Federica, Karen and all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Returned one week ago from a 2 week holiday at the Hotel Parco Riccione. The Hotel is two minutes from the centre of the town, also about 2 minutes walk from the beach, the outlook is terrific, there is a park in front of the property and a sea view can be seen from the balconies.

The service is second to none, both at reception and in the restaurant, the rooms are cleaned daily and to a good standard. The rooms are a good size, and they have "Family Rooms" if you want something bigger. Plenty of wardrobe space etc.

We went "Full Board" and are pleased we did. The Food is excellent, the antipasti tables are full of every imaginable vegetable and delicacy all freshly prepared. The restaurant service could not be faulted, Cristina our waitress, just said that if there is nothing on the menu you fancy, just tell me what you want and we will make it for you, and they did !!!!!!!!! Absolutely delicious.

I would like to thank, Marina, federica, Karen and of course Cristina for a very happy and pleasant two weeks. Have booked to go back next year.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the second floor upwards.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melscott30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: sono tutte belle
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews