We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
358
44
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
44
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfabulous bedbeach umbrellasmarina di ragusafarm buildingstea and coffee making facilitiessandy beachesswimming poolsat navliving roomshort driverisottohostsstonetownsmarcohoneyhillside
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Called late on a Tuesday evening to book a table. The place looked deserted after the Easter weekend but Luca opened for a table of 5. It was the most beautiful meal we have had in Sicily so far made all the better by his hospitality.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We always come back to Silva Suri when our minds think of really good Sicilian cousine and nice surroundings. Indeed we do this so much that we now have come back a third time! You may imagine that we, two scandinavians, enjoy the mideterreanian spring as well! +23 is ever so much more pleasant than +3! Come here, it is one of the best places to be!
Magnus&Lotta, Borås, Sweden

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Magnus2063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I was lucky enough to stay at this family run Hotel for 3 weeks, perfect location, excellent service provided by the whole Tumino Family and staff. Relaxing atmosphere with everything you need to have a wonderful Sicilian experience. Enjoyed everyday a wonderful breakfast served with care from Vincenzo and Rosa.
Beautifully kept rooms/grounds and pool area with spectacle views over the ocean.
The place to stay in this part of the island.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank simhil58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

The location is stunning: in the countryside with views of the sea. The buildings have been beautifully restored. The gardens are extremely well kept and the swimming pool is very inviting. The hosts are friendly and the rooms are comfortable. The food is delicious. I would definitely recommend both the hotel and the restaurant. Also great for children. Perfect for escaping the winter blues!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Lindacente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

This a a place where to relax even with your best beloved pets!!. Nice and clean rooms, restaurant with a very good Maitre. Madame is always there to welcome you and satisfy your needs. You may choice rooms with or without kitchen, i would suggest with kitchen as nearby by you can buy "just fished" food from the net to your table...On top, you can visit the beauty of Sicily....and not to be forgotten "The Montalbano" shooting places are very close!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Matteo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews