We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa Knight”
other travellers have booked this property
terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace
Location location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
terrace
Location
location
entrance
balcony
terrace
dining/living room
kitchen
living
living room
living room
first bedroom
first bedroom
main bathroom with bath tube
main bathroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
second bedroom with private terrace
second bathroom in the second bedroom
kitchen corner close to second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nancykana...
Danville, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Casa Knight”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Casa Knight was lovely. The location was great and the accommodations were clean and comfy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
455kimr
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Everything you need and more”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My husband and i stayed with Angela in October and had an amazing time at her property. It was clean and exactly how the pictures show it on line. The view was nice and the kitchen had all the amenities needed. It was a short walk to the beach, pier and all the best restaurants. Cant wait to go back again. Positano is a dream come true.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
thank you very much kim for your review ! we hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William S
Tinton Falls, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wake up and fall asleep to the sound of breaking waves.”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful decorated villa in the center of all the shops and restaurants. A short walk to the beach. Location is perfect. Villa is totally equipped with washer, dishwasher and everything you could possibly want in a kitchen.
Finding the villa was easy and check-in was quick and uncomplicated. If Positano is your destination this is the place to rent. Carol

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klovesgre...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Spotless, better than advertised, ideal location, a villa is the way to stay in Positano!”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are a family of 4 (2 children) plus my parents. We arrived via ferry, which was ideal for or purposes, and certainly for this vacation, since the place is only a couple of blocks up, and easily accessible with luggage (for a cliffside town!) and SO convenient to and from the beach and waterfront activities! If we forgot something, nothing to run up and grab it! We loved this villa, and it had the center room which could sleep our children, plus the 2 spacious bedrooms. The kitchen was great for our purposes, and having a washing machine was awesome since we had just paid 288 euros in Venice to our hotel for laundry service, that barely did a load! We did a load, hung it all out to dry in the seaside air, and they were dry in no time. For this price you could never touch a nice hotel in Positano, and this location, I can NOT say enough about it. This place is spotless and beautifully decorated. We sat out on the porch at night and played cards or sipped Lemoncello which is downright heaven in Positano. If I didn't live in Cleveland, and it wasn't so hard to get there, it would be my new permanent summer vacation spot :) This owner ALSO has another efficiency next door to this one, that sleeps another family of 4 perfectly if you are traveling with a group or family. Also beautiful and spotless.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing