We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back again”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
fademan
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We will be back again”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly, Positano is a difficult place to secure accommodation. It is super busy in summer and it is a difficult town in that it is extremely hilly so location is important. Anna and Luisa's apartment is perfectly located at the top of the main pedestrian walkway to the beach so access to the coast is terrific. Her apartment is two floors above the road so misses a lot of the noise, but is close enough that you feel a part of the action. The apartment was perfect for us (couple with three kids) as it had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, spacious kitchen, a living room as well as a perfectly situated balcony. Our kids voted this the best apartment we stayed in in Italy. Be aware that the apartment isn't the newest - but it is so well maintained that it doesn't matter.

Anna and her family are beautiful. They could not be more helpful, it is great having them downstairs, and they will spend time with you to give you great advice on where to travel when you are in Positano. Anna is well researched and will give good advice based on our experience.

We could not be happier with the location and apartment and will be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thanks again for your preference. We are happy to have met your beautiful family and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anna & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne australia
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2015
Thank you for the preference! I hope to see you soon!
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2015
It has been for me a real pleasure to have had you and you family as my guests! I hope to see you soon! Greetings
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CatTui
Discovery Bay
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place and location in Positano”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Larger than we expected. Better sea view than expected. Perfect location - easy walk to the beach. Right in the heart of Positano. Very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Bedding great but mattress a little thin/hard.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing