We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Belvedere(Porto Venere)
USD 171
USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel della Baia(Porto Venere)
USD 200
USD 193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Paradiso(Porto Venere)
USD 176
USD 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Portovenere(Porto Venere)
USD 427
USD 334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 467/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    USD 181
    USD 159
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Relais del Golfo(Porto Venere)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Residence Le Terrazze(Porto Venere)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Ostello Portovenere(Porto Venere)
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    Reviews (211)
    Filter reviews
    211 results
    Traveller rating
    37
    71
    67
    17
    19
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    37
    71
    67
    17
    19
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewspesto lasagnaquaint hotelpastriesnext morningone nightcontikilaundromatgraziebalcony
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 211 reviews
    Reviewed 11 July 2017

    My wife and I stay here for one night. Room was good with air conditioning. The best part of our stay was the breakfast. Best coffee we had in Italy and the best pastries in Europe. Will be back one day.

    • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank JacquesvanAswegen
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here as part of my Contiki Simply Italy tour, the owner (I think she was the owner) was very friendly and cooked us all a delicious dinner and also made sure the laundromat down the road was left open for us. The elevator didn't really work for us so my husband carried our heavy suitcase up quite a few flights of stairs. The room was a bit cramped and the door to the bathroom didn't open all the way but bangs into the end of the bed. Otherwise a nice hotel.

    Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Martinette G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 16 May 2017

    I only had one night here but I fell in love with this charming hotel. I also absolutely adored our balcony and the view we had. It was such a jem. We also had a lovely homemade meal of lasagna which was absolutely delicious! I never had pesto lasagna before but will definitely try to make it myself. The donuts and coffee the next morning were delicious as well. I hope to return to this spot!

    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Ange1203
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

    The hotel is located in a very old building so refurbishment is limited. The bedrooms were very basic with small spaces. The mattress was thin and there were not enough pillows,a bedspread for a duvet and an old scratchy blanket which we thankfully didn't need. The breakfast was reasonable but would have liked a better fruit selection. I would've rated it 2 star, but an extra star goes to the receptionist who was more than friendly and helpful.
    A plus is that it is in a quiet neighborhood close to a bus stop

    Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    Thank RayAshxxx
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

    We stayed at Hotel Le Grazie for one week..this hotel is family friendly and the beautiful Alice and her daughter Ambra made us feel part of the family. They gave us lots of information and direction to see the sites. These two ladies worked non-stop to make us comfortable. Bus stop close by and lovely Le Grazie village just around the corner. The laundromat is in the village if you have washing to do and car parking wasn't a problem. Breakfast was cold meats and delicious home made pastries to die for. Dinner was delicious and I can recommend the vegetable soup and the fish..Only negative is that everyone can smoke in the rooms and this can leave a odour, we changed rooms due to this and it wasn't a problem after that. Thank you to Alice and Ambra...we will definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank PaulinaPerth
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews