We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
39
74
71
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
74
71
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pesto lasagna quaint hotel pastries next morning one night cinque terre contiki grazie balcony accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

My wife and I stay here for one night. Room was good with air conditioning. The best part of our stay was the breakfast. Best coffee we had in Italy and the best pastries in Europe. Will be back one day.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JacquesvanAswegen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as part of my Contiki Simply Italy tour, the owner (I think she was the owner) was very friendly and cooked us all a delicious dinner and also made sure the laundromat down the road was left open for us. The elevator didn't really work for us so my husband carried our heavy suitcase up quite a few flights of stairs. The room was a bit cramped and the door to the bathroom didn't open all the way but bangs into the end of the bed. Otherwise a nice hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank iamgreer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

I only had one night here but I fell in love with this charming hotel. I also absolutely adored our balcony and the view we had. It was such a jem. We also had a lovely homemade meal of lasagna which was absolutely delicious! I never had pesto lasagna before but will definitely try to make it myself. The donuts and coffee the next morning were delicious as well. I hope to return to this spot!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ange1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a very old building so refurbishment is limited. The bedrooms were very basic with small spaces. The mattress was thin and there were not enough pillows,a bedspread for a duvet and an old scratchy blanket which we thankfully didn't need. The breakfast was reasonable but would have liked a better fruit selection. I would've rated it 2 star, but an extra star goes to the receptionist who was more than friendly and helpful.
A plus is that it is in a quiet neighborhood close to a bus stop

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RayAshxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Le Grazie for one week..this hotel is family friendly and the beautiful Alice and her daughter Ambra made us feel part of the family. They gave us lots of information and direction to see the sites. These two ladies worked non-stop to make us comfortable. Bus stop close by and lovely Le Grazie village just around the corner. The laundromat is in the village if you have washing to do and car parking wasn't a problem. Breakfast was cold meats and delicious home made pastries to die for. Dinner was delicious and I can recommend the vegetable soup and the fish..Only negative is that everyone can smoke in the rooms and this can leave a odour, we changed rooms due to this and it wasn't a problem after that. Thank you to Alice and Ambra...we will definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PaulinaPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews