We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
208
122
29
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
122
29
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area junior suite lovely hotel costa smeralda breakfast is served stayed here for nights restaurants within walking distance hotel is situated would highly recommend this hotel a lovely stay cold meats great room poolside restaurant steep hill min walk olbia airport nice balcony
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

My heavily pregnant fiancé and I stayed here for 4 nights in august 17.

It is a very nice, boutique style hotel.

There is a very nice man on front desk who helped us throughout the 4 days.

Would definitely return.

You definitely need a car. Not because of where the hotel is, but because everywhere on the costa smeralda is so far spread out

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chiefhelmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Hi
I would to recommend Balocco hotel not because their staff had asked me to but because I felt the need to do it and share the beautiful experience my family and I had during our stay in the hotel and in the city of Porto Cervo. It was just magical . Everything was perfect from location of the hotel to the standard of the hotel as well as the 5 stars services we had.
If I have one small details that need probably some improvement is the AC in the room where it was bit warm and the size of the bathroom which was bit small for 02 people
Thank you to the staff who was very helpful and friendly and made our stay unforgettable
We will come back again

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Na S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in August and had a fabulous experience.

All of the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

The room was well appointed as was the whole hotel. The view from our room overlooking the pool and down towards Porto Cervo was stunning.

Breakfast was a continental buffet and provided everything that we needed.

There are a few restaurants within walking distance.

I would recommend this hotel and will hopefully return for a second stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MattSillars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Staff helpful and competent, well located and good cost-benefit.
Only point of improvment is the wi fi which only works in collective areas like reception, pool and restaurant.
Near to good restaurants and beautiful beaches.

Room Tip: Near to the pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emilhano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

The hotel is small with a great feel and awesome front desk. They very helped full in booking a 1/2 day private boat trip and pointing us to the right beaches. Spot on food recommendations. We had a great room 105 that had a view and balcony. They A/C was not that strong in our room.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 5719ariel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews