We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
338
185
37
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
185
37
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful island family business quiet surroundings eggplant parmigiana delicious breakfast family run hotel place to stay phl grandchildren nonna rome boat bistro ponza port
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Super friendly service, delicious breakfast, very unusual for italian standards with a great selection of savoury and sweet options. Great location, sweet private hotel, very child friendly Ponza is a very expensive island but this hotel has great value for money!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wahr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel and I would greatly advise staying here for its convenient location, fair price and accommodating staff. My girlfriend and I had to move around our dates and the manager was quick to accommodate us with very short notice. If you book a room here you can rest easy and enjoy the beautiful Island of Ponza with peace of mind that your stay will be taken care of!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chech202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Best family own hotel in Ponza! Great food with decent wine choice, yet reasonably priced.

And if you are nice enough, they may share some of the best kept secrets of Ponza...

Cosy, well equipped with ideal location. I highly recommend Piccolo Hotel Louisa.

Added bonus: they they get you a good discount on boat rentals

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ewa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Cozy rooms, generous breakfast, smiling staff, nice views, quiet surroundings...exactly what we were looking for! 'Il Bistrot' presents a varied selection of dishes and prepares a delicious aperitif served with Italian bruschetta! Far from the island's night life, sitting on our room's balcony made our evenings enjoyable and relaxing! After checking out, they give you the chance of storing your laggage and having a last shower before catching the ferry back to the mainland! More than this...

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fede A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

The picolo hotel luisa is like ponza; small and friendly. The staff and owners were helpfull and made us feel at home. They helped us with our trips and prepated a late nigjt snack when we arrived with hungry children on the island. Our room was large enough for the four of us and the shower was a treat! The outside areas were nice and wellcoming. Definetly a good place to stay with a family.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Natasja_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews