We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location to see Tuscany”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Montecatini Terme, Province of Pistoia, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ANNE VAN...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location to see Tuscany”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Well equipped and comfortable apartment. Very well located near the station and a good supermarket. Enjoyed the local water from nearby public water tap. Owner friendly and was there to meet us and spoke good English. For us the cons were the bath/shower arrangement we found quite difficult and the restaurant opposite was randomly extremely noisy at unsociable hours. Because of the noise we couldn't recommend to a friend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Hello I'm sorry that you had problems with the restaurant! unfortunately we have already complained to the owners
Against the noise, the watchmen intervened.when there was too much music and the disco was closed but now in summer
The restaurant has a space to dine outdoors and in the evenings it's a bit loud,
But we are not in the country where the quiet and silence reigns!
The advantage here is to be in a residential area but near to the center area . For the bathroom we have a hunting lodge and not everyone is comfortable so we will soon get inlined to make a shower cabin! Thanks for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saretta D
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manon B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefania...
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Son felice che vi siate trovati bene e' sempre mia premura far in modo che i miei ospiti abbiano un soggiorno perfetto..e in questo periodo di natale preparo gli addobbi e l'albero proprio per far sentire tutto il calore come se fossi a casa propria!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing