We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
64
23
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
23
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was large the owner salina stylish shower port
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Very friendly staff, rooms were spotless and edgy, breakfast choice was vast and fresh, we would definitely stay here again.
It is conveniently situated for the port and the old town, so able to walk everywhere.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GWL56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Chiara and Raffael are charming and generous. They waited for us when our plane was late, our bagages lost, the hours (3) to file the claim, the train from Palermo to Milazzo and welcomed us to a beautiful room and pleasantly proposed we freshen up before dining... And that meal was so delicious and creative it became the reference for all meals during our stay in Sicily.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank happy9710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

This is a very nice and beutiful decorated hotel very close to the ferry terminal. The rooms are modern, clean and functional. Tasty breakfast with fresh juice and fruits. The only minor was that we had to wait a short time to get into our room at arrival as the hotel reception was without staff.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Peter_on_a_trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

when you visit Europe and stay in hotels they are usually old, but this one is so modern and fancy that I was in luxury. It had all the modern accessories and décor. The owner is very friendly and cheerful. The restaurant/bar downstairs offers a beautiful selection of food and drinks with entertainment. The atmosphere to upbeat and enjoyable. A must stay if passing through.

Room Tip: large and offer separate joining rooms with own bathroom, toilet and showers
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

this small and
sylish hotel,but we got avery small room with a window facing an unternal enclosed space.
in addditition we arrived at noon and the hotel was closed.only after two hours and call booking at london. came the owner of the hotel/ she was very apologetic /but we have been disappointed

Room Tip: to take only the room with balcony
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dvorit c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews