We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
64
22
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
22
6
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2013

New hotel, very clean, great breakfast, the room was wonderfull , they parked our car, but! The ceiling was droping water all night long from the bathroom above us and they charged us 110 € for a "special" room (2 showers) but the water was cold in one when we opened the water in the other.if you get a room in the price they publish, it's worth it. They knew about the problems but didn't fix them or offer a discount even they charged a lot.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itzik683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

This place is chic modern and has a restaurant in which one eats exquisitely. This is the only place once should stay in Milazzo! Congratulations to the owners! You've made a successful business and know how to treat your guests!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kempshia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

The proprietors are very friendly and extremely helpful! My US-Europe adapter didn't fit in the sockets in the room, and when I went down to see if I could borrow one they immediately sent one of the staff to buy one for me to use. The restaurant is also delicious and we definitely recommend it. The room is very clean and modern looking. Only thing we weren't crazy about was the art in the room, which wasn't really our style (nothing too weird, just a large portrait that took up the whole wall). Also, part of the wall to the bathroom is semi-transparent glass, so from the bed you have a hazy view of whoever's in the shower. Overall we had a great stay and would return if we're ever in Milazzo.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

After arriving late in milazzo for our early morning ferry to Salina, the hotel was perfect, but we just needed to eat, so thought perfect we will go downstairs and eat in the restaurant of the hotel... Well we made the best choice turns out they are not only the most inviting hosts but the best chef's we just said bring us what ever you want to cook and it couldn't have been better. Must eat place

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANix1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2012 via mobile

The best Food i ever eat in Italy. And the wine they have...... great. The People are very friendly!
The rooms are very well designed. A Place to feel comfortable.
If you will be in this area i highly recommend this place
I will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomasvyge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews