We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
180
290
125
59
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
290
125
59
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fox restaurant green light the bus expat explore rooms are quiet marco polo airport visiting venice washing machine minute walk recommend this hotel perfect hotel continental breakfast good size takes about minutes the hotel offers comfortable stay public transportation
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Probably we were unlucky, but everything went wrong during our stay there! We booked an apartment and two double rooms. The double rooms we had no problems but the apartment was dirty when we occupied the room. It was completely differently furnished than it was shown in the booking.com. There were not enough bedding in the room. There was some reconstruction work running in the hotel when we were there. So the smell was awfully bad. (Some solvents of carpet glue)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank József Ó
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms (I appreciated the lights system and the powerful WiFi), kind & professional staff and good food. Being well connected to Venice and a nice gym with full body massage chairs complement the picture! Pets are well accepted.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FrankPI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We stayed here for four nights. It was a lovely clean hotel. The rooms are spacious enough for three adults to share comfortably. It was easy to get anywhere. The only drawback we had was that we had a washing machine in our room (which cost us extra to use) but absolutely no way of drying anything. Was told that there is a laundry mat about 500m from the hotel but after walking in all directions for blocks we never found it.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paula N Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

This is a nice quite, cosy hotel!
It may not look all that from the outside but the inside is impressive. A good budget hotel. Looks small but has 90 rooms, whats more is that they have studio apartments with kitchenette facility allowing you to do your own cooking. Not all rooms have the kitchenette facility so make sure you ask for it if you want it.

In the Mestre area and not too far from the cruise port. Right next to a Indian restaurant as well.

Well recommended!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank PrashShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The hotel is located at a ugly (even scary) part of town, staff is not pretty friendly, the breakfast area is too small for the size of the hotel (everybody is crammed in it). The worst was we found a shirt in the bathroom after the first night there. Yes, a shirt, hanging in the bathroom. Disgusting.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy2016B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews