We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,483)
Filter reviews
1,483 results
Traveller rating
833
526
84
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
833
526
84
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel the bus venice airport shuttle service modern hotel euros per person minute walk free wifi front desk staff industrial area cruise terminal stayed for two nights buffet breakfast the hotel offers public transport booked this hotel piazzale roma
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,483 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Choose this hotel because we had a early flight out of Venice. Great staff helped us book a tour of Venice on short notice and arranged transportation. We were in Europe for 9 days, this was the best breakfast we had. We left a personal item in the room and the staff worked diligently to ensure it was returned to us. I booked two rooms on the web and the gentleman who checked us in was able to switch them to a connecting family room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdCrowleyNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel as a minute deal for our flight departing from Venice Airport. We have managed to get a good rate including breakfast for a family of 3.

Location
Its about a 15 min drive to the airport (we booked a rental car) where it is fairly easy to find and navigate.
There are ample parking spaces provided to guests.

Reception
Easy, straightforward checkin no dramas. They are knowledgable around the area as I asked for shops that open next day for last minute shopping.

Room
Comfy beds, clean and crisp. All I need.

Breakfast
A good selection of continental, Italian and english breakfast was on spread at the buffet table. The Italian section is worth dropping by.

Checkout
Easy and no drama. We were out in 5 mins.

Overall a good hotel in Venice if you have a car rental. Its a good starting point to go around the sights of Venice. Just be sure to do your homework on finding a place to park ( very expensive )

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank bigginbandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Due to an EasyJet flight cancellation 8 of us (2 children and 6 adults) needed a few rooms, some food and refreshments before a new flight the following day. Hassle free booking, sorted the best room mixes for us all and kept the restaurant open for us due to our late departure.
Exceptional reception staff. Free wi fi, free use of business centre. Restaurant food lovely
Recommend highly and will definitely book Beat Western for other trips

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank louiseh997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

we sleep one night as we arrived form the airport, close to the airport cca. 8 km.
Rooms are enough big, modern furniture. A lot of free parking spaces in front of a hotel.
Bathroom also clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 331andrejp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Everything was at the highest level. And the hotel, and the food, and the atmosphere.Transportation from the hotel to Venice takes 30 minutes, but very convenient. I highly recommend when visiting Venice.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tvl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews