We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i have stay several time in this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport
Ranked #4 of 58 Hotels in Mestre
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 21 June 2017

room was Clean and comfortable and service is really friendly ,People are co-operative and helpful . Morning Breakfast has lot of choices . There is very good dining and bar . Its location also good near to mestre and Venice . Bus Stoppage is near , also there is behind the hotel big shipping mall .

Room Tip: corner suits are larger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kamruzzamanshajol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 1,348 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel on the last day of our stay in Venice. The accommodations were modern and comfortable and the breakfast was great. I am vegetarian so the only complaint I have was dinner. They served a frozen Veggie burger that was Luke warm and hard and I couldn't eat it. It's also convenient to the airport.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

I stayed here one night as a solo female traveler in early May 2017 prior to my departure from Italy. I chose this hotel due to its early breakfast (7:00 am) and dependable airport shuttle. This is the second time I have stayed here for this purpose and again I found Best Western Quid Hotel to be clean, safe, modern, quiet, & comfortable. The friendly & professional front desk staff and airport shuttle driver all speak beautiful English & were very helpful. The ample breakfast is set up to accommodate a large crowd at once. I could have stayed somewhere else more "charming" in Mestre, costing less, but this hotel met my needs perfectly at the end of a wonderful 10 days in Europe.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Birmingham_ALKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
51
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

This was our first time in Venice, I had no ideas about the city surrounded by the water and I was glad that we booked this hotel. The outside was not really modern but the room was big& they offered breakfast for $4 /each more which was convenience for us. Customer service was just fine but could be improved.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

New and thus modern hotel in an industrial area near the airport. There is a good all you can eat Sushi place 10min walk away Breakfast was a bargain with 4€. The transfer with shuttelbus to the airport cost 6€

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mhollek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mestre
1 km away
Novotel Venezia Mestre
Novotel Venezia Mestre
#157 of 387 in Venice
2,179 reviews
4.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
2.9 km away
Hotel Villa Costanza
Hotel Villa Costanza
#2 of 58 in Mestre
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Bologna
3.5 km away
NH Laguna Palace
NH Laguna Palace
#13 of 58 in Mestre
2,491 reviews
4.4 km away
Mercure Venezia Marghera hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport

Address: Via Terraglio 15, 30174, Mestre, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Mestre
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mestre
#1 Green Hotel in Mestre
#2 Family Hotel in Mestre
#3 Luxury Hotel in Mestre
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mestre
#5 Best Value Hotel in Mestre
Price Range: $88 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located 8km form Venice Airport, it's a design and eco-friendly 4-star hotel. With its contemporary and dynamic atmosphere, the adjoining restaurant Mover is the perfect location for business lunches, aperitifs and fine dining. Free Wi-fi is at your disposal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport Province Of Venice/Mestre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing