We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect large family retreat”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Aragona

New for 2015 is a brand new swimming pool and Jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New for 2015 is a brand new swimming pool and Jacuzzi
The amazing terrace from the second floor The yoga studio is next to the annex. Perfect for yoga, Pilates or meditation, the studio also has a
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
New for 2015 is a brand new swimming pool and Jacuzzi
The amazing terrace from the second floor
The yoga studio is next to the annex. Perfect for yoga, Pilates or meditation, the studio also has a
The amazing pool with jacuzzi
Single bedroom on the first floor with ensuite bathroom
The first double bedroom on the first floor
The ground floor double bedroom
The double bedroom in the annex
The living room with kitchenette of the annex
The dining area on the top floor
The living room on the ground floor with double sofa bed
The first sitting room on the second floor
The Kitchen on the second floor
The second sitting room on the second floor
The kitchen on the second floor
The amazing terrace from the second floor
Terrace on the top floor.
The dining area in the garden
The entrance of the Annex
The external view of the Villa
The ideal place where you can relax yourself reading a book!!!!
The main entrance
The Mediterranean garden is simply beautiful
The entrance of the annex from the courtyard
The main entrance
The fantastic garden
The entrance of the annex from the courtyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Massa Lubrense, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect large family retreat”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing holiday shared with 16 family members. It was full of amazing memories. The villa is gorgeous, our grandson called it the castle. Swimming pool and spa were always being used. Views from top balcony to die for, lots of dancing eating and laughter. We also enjoyed a great pizza night. My only negative was trying to find the villa initially.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielsso...
Sorrento, Italy
1 review
“Amazing villa with marvelous vue”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Dreamy Villa Aragona gave us 6 amazing days at the Sorrento peninsula. With a marvelous vue over Capri and the Nepal bay. We rented from feeling italy and they were very helpful - their representativ Lucia visisted the house everyday and helped us with arranging a fantastic trip to Capri. The house was so well kept and genuie. We were 13 persons i varius ages and all of us enjoyed the stay and love to come back. We will be back!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hvdm1983
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved our stay at Villa Aragona. We stayed there with a group of 15 friends. The villa is beautiful and has lots of character. The Feeling Italy team (Sergio and Luigi) was amazing. They were very responsive and helped us to organize some great experiences during our stay (cook, yoga, massage, pizza party). Highly recommended! Also good value for money, which seems to be rare in this area.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing villa, amazing week”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Wow. We booked Villa Aragona for a week for our wedding. We had originally planned to be a group of 13 staying but ended up being a group of 8. The villa is amazing - we had a BBQ for 30 but easily could have accommodated 100. We were equally happy when it was just a couple of us around in the evenings. The bedrooms are comfortable and three of the bathrooms are brand new. The villa's lounges and terraces are lovely with loads of light, interesting and comfortable furniture and amazing views - absolutely beautiful. The team at Feeling Italy were awesome - Sergio and Piero sorted everything for us before arrival and Luigi looked after us during our stay. We booked a boat trip to Capri and breakfast through Feeling Italy - everything was very well organised and we just loved it. The team at FI also recommended Carmine, their local event management partner. Carmine organised a welcome pizza party at the villa for us and our guests. He also organised our wedding day including some awesome bbq'd fish, meat and vegetables and delicious desserts. Carmine also sorted the music, photographer and anything else we needed. All around, the perfect way to spend a week and wonderful memories of our wedding and time with friends and family in Italy. Thank you to all the team at Feeling Italy and especially to Sergio and Carmine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rithika g
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa with the best views of the coast! Live like a local!”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 13 family members and every single one of us absolutely loved the villa. It was authentic and the views are second to none. The property has a lovely outdoor space with a mini size farm, pool, and jacuzzi. The staff at Feeling Italy were very attentive and responsive regardless of what time of day it was. It was definitely our favorite place and it was also the most beautiful. Definitely stay here if you plan to visit!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing