We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Very lovely location

Excellent place to be if you love a beautiful sea and landscapes. The prices are very reasonable... read more

Reviewed 23 June 2017
Domenico D
,
Cambridge
via mobile
An adventure for us old uns in our 60's.....

Well what can I say! Was stopping for the 2nd time at Hotel Delfino .We had ventured back to hotel... read more

Reviewed 4 May 2017
KazzaEastbourne
,
Eastbourne
Read all 245 reviews
  
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
114
80
25
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
80
25
14
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Very beatifull beach with blue—blue water. Lots of flowers on the rocks, nice bar, comfortable. There were not lots of people, maybe ecause it is not cheap. We loved it.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank kappal897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

A hidden gem. Great facilities. Probably quite exclusive in the Italian world so you get some people prancing around in heels and sarongs but just a lovely view and ideal area to swim. A pebble beach not sand but sun loungers provided as part of entry fee.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank EmskiLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Another spot we found out cruising in our rented smart car (a must have) We were blown away at the beauty of this place, the crystal clear water and the action. For locals and visitors, great way to spend a hot summer day.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Incredible setting! The harrowing hairpin drive is so worth the effort but not for the feint of heart! The water is so nice as is the rocky and sandy beach.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

nice beach (pebbles, so do bring appropriate shoes), secluded in a small cove. you need a car to get there. Sea umbreallas and sun beds are available on the solarium and access is subject to fees. there is a small restaurant but do order your food as you walk in so to have it delivered at the right time, or you risk not to have a choice

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank francesca9371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews