We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Karoly
Budapest, Hungary

Positive surprise

Review of Hotel Luna
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 June 2019via mobile
Very satisfied with this hotel. Not far from the sea (cca 500 m). Private pool area. Private parking. Rooms are cosy and clean. Breakfast is very good. Nice garden, nice open bar area in the garden.
This is a family run hotel with cca 40 rooms.
I think it is well managed and can make the quests feel good while staying here.
I would deffinitly recomend Hotel Luna to all travellers. If I happen to be here again, I would chose to come bach here again.
Thanx for everything.
K.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$202
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$1,134
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,147
0.4 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$329
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • BBIT
    AU$168
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$145
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$410
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$410
0.8 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Tripadvisor
AU$256
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.9 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Free parking
Ristorante
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$212
  • Expedia.com
    AU$222
1.0 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Restaurant
piscina
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$146
  • Priceline
4.5 km from Hotel Luna
Free Wifi
Free parking
esterno bungalow
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$219
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Hotel Luna
Free parking
Beachfront
View more hotels in Marina di Massa
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
214
108
30
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
108
30
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel a few nights. Staff was very helpful. Breakfasts amazing and tasty. Very good location. Quite big car parking. Rooms cleaned and fresh towels left every day. They got ready for full season and there was some work going on in the back garden. We can highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alicja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2018

This is a small comfortable clean hotel that is about 15 minutes walk from the main parks in chisinau. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is reasonable. The pillows were a little hard for me which is why I've marked it down.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

a true amazing pearl of hospitality in this italian crowded tourist place!! they have beautiful room, absolute fantastic breakfast, delicious coffee & the most amazing finest italian dinner by the best chief in town who is in charge. my little family enjoyed every byte & moment. grazie to the family and we wil be back!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DonEstefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We stopped off en route home to Fayence from a four night stay in Perugia. It was a great choice. Our room was comfortable, the TV worked and had BBC, the a/c was superb and the beds were outstanding. Double glaze windows kept out any traffic noise. The bathroom was large and clean and well equipped. Breakfast was probably the best 3 star hotel breakfast we've had in Italy in the last 10 - 15 years. In addition to excellent service there was a huge variety of fresh tarts, bakery goods, fruits, cheeses and meats. It was extraordinary. There is a parking lot in front of the hotel and the hotel is a short walk to the beach. It is easy to find off the motorway. Definitely a good choice. Whitebeard83

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Stay away. Booked 2 rooms at Hotel Luna back on June 6. Received confirmation from hotel and Hotel.com. On August 23rd the hotel sent me an email stating that they are full and cannot honor my reservation in September.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank michaelcV2295OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews