We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Martello(Marghera)
USD 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Roma(Marghera)
USD 86
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
207
215
44
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
215
44
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stoplarge supermarketwithin walking distancearound the cornervery pleasant stayrecommend this hotelfamily hotelnice breakfastvisit veniceitalian standardsal giardinettoquiet areaenjoyed our stayhome away from homestayed for one nighteasy access to venicesmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2015

All compliments!
My family stayed 3 days in June 2015 in La Torre Apartment / Hotel Antica Villa Graziella.

Location:The apartment is in peaceful area in Magera, in quiet street ideal for resting from sightseeing and with small park in front of building. Free car parking in this street. Good location, very close is big ALI supermarket, and a lot off restaurants in the small side streets. Apartment is 5 min. wallk to Bus No 6, No 6a for Venice (10-15 min. to Piazza Roma).

Apartment: La Tore apartment is a very nice and charming, cousy and furnished with taste (new, modern furniture, sheets, towels... etc.) and everything was very clean. The kitchen is small but it has everything that you may need. Very comfortable for 3 people. Internet was good. The staff is friendly, hospitable and most helpful (we had some problem with key and Adela did her best to fix it).

If I came to Venice again I would definitly choose the same place.

Gordana with Family, Belgrade

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LasicaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manageress3, Direttore at Antica Villa Graziella, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Good morning Madame,
thank you for your kind review.
We are very happy to know that your stay in our new annex "LA TORRE" was good and also that you appreciate our assistance to your problem with the key ! :-)

We hope to see you again for a future trip in Venice.
Kind regards

Roberta and the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Good location, easy access to Venice by bus. Clean. The room was a bit small for four of us but for a few nights it was ok. Airconditioning was a welcome relief to the heat. Good breakfast and generally friendly staff. Safe car park was also great.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank TravellingKlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

The staff is extremely helpful with tips for places to eat, places to buy your buss-pass, ... The rooms are not very big (the batroom and the shower are pretty small), but very comfortable. Breakfast is abundant & served with a smile. The B&B is located on the mainland but within15minutes you can reacht Piazzale Roma by bus. The busstop is at 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel, busses go regularly. Also transport to the airport is very easy. We had to leave early, the B&B booked two shuttle buses for our group.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veerle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

me and my wife liked this place. It was clean. Little room, but enough for two people. Soft beds. Air conditioner was working. We paid for two of us 64,50 euro - non refundable. It worth it. Of course, it is not 5 star hotel, but good enough for 3 star.

Positive facts:
- they had ready bus tickets for going to Venice.
- location is not far from train station
- helpful staff
- quite place.
- they have great garden. I didn't have breakfast there, but i geuss it is good place for it.
- supermarket near it

Negative facts:
- If other people are moving, it is a bit noisy. But in a big way it is not fault of hotel owners
- I wanted to ask one question, hotel receptionist was continuously talking on phone. i waited for her to 10 minutes minimum.

Room Tip: just write all in description.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abbas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

This really was a good find.once you get to it.from railway station go down the stairs that go under all the tracks as though you wanted a platform .up the stairs at end for 150 metre. At roundabout 1st r for 450 metres .at next roundabout go just past petrol station and you are there.
Hotel was very clean,all staff where very welcoming and helpful.I was in a single room but still good.WiFi free available and it worked.
Breakfast 7 Euros was very good with wide variety of cold food and different coffees.
About 30 mins walk and train 1,25 Euros into the island of Venice

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 415andy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews