We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Lorenzetti(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 139
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cristal Palace Hotel(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bertelli(Madonna Di Campiglio)(Great Value!)
USD 124
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alpen Suite Hotel(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 168
USD 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Chalet del Brenta(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 260
USD 244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spinale Hotel(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 186
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
DV Chalet Boutique Hotel & Spa(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Boutique Hotel Diana(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 276
USD 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cerana Relax Hotel(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 169
USD 165
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Garni dello Sportivo(Madonna Di Campiglio)(Great Value!)
USD 106
USD 94
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
276
85
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
85
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggs cooked to orderwithout fussspa areacleaning ladiesnight stayrun by a familyhead waitershuttle bus servicelocal dishestiramisuski hotelhalf boardwalking distanceski rentalbeautiful hotelbreakfast and dinnerspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

It was possible to reach the town on foot. the massages in the welness farmer were very good quality. The service at the restaurant was high rate and excellent. The bedroom and the bathroom were very clean and tidy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aurore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
armanichristian, Proprietario at Hotel Gianna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank yoy for your review, very pleased.
All the best and see you again at hotel Gianna!
Family Armani and hotel Gianna staff
Always our website for the best prices and deals

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Not much really to add this year. It was our fifth and definitely not the last time in Gianna. Outstanding hospitality, great food, friendly stuff, fantastic accomodation conditions - everything you might expect out of your holiday place.

Room Tip: Simpliest rooms are a bit tiny but all the rest are spacious.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
armanichristian, Proprietario at Hotel Gianna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you Adam, always a pleasure have you and your wife at Hotel Gianna. All the best and see you next season!
Famiglia Armani & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

A very nice and authentic mountain hotel run by a family wich gives it a warm en personal atmosphere. The service is very good and friendly and the breakfast and diner nice. No reason to eat out! There is a daily menu and an a la carte choise.
The spa area and swimming pool are small but good enough for an after ski relax moment. When you come back from skiing in the afternoon the serve tea and cake at the bar; een italian merenda

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stephpander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
armanichristian, Proprietario at Hotel Gianna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear guest,
thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay at hotel Gianna, our services, our spa and restaurant, we try always to do our best :-)
Kind Regards and goodbye at Hotel Gianna!
Always our web site for best prices and deals

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

A small but cosy place to stay. Very friendly staf and great service. We enloyed half board. The food was excellent. Specially the tiramisu one of the best we ever tasted.
The pool is small but well equiped and the wellness is comfortable. The location quit and on walking distance of the village centre.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with balcony on the garden side.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhvelthoven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
armanichristian, Proprietario at Hotel Gianna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear sirs,
thank you for your review, we are satisfied when guests are satisfied :-)
All the best
Family Armani and hotel Gianna staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

I have just returned from a weeks skiing whilst staying in this hotel. i have no bad words to say, it was simply fantastic. All of the staff were extremely friendly and worked tiresly..

The food was the best food i have ever had, every dish was cooked to perfection and was so tasty.
We had a shuttle to and from the slopes which worked out great.
After a long days skiing a nice afternoon snack was available.

i cannot wait to go back again next year and have recommended to so many people already.

EXCELLENT

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nickmedcraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
armanichristian, Proprietario at Hotel Gianna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear sirs,

thank you for your entusiastic review, thank you very much, we are very happy when guests are so satisfied.
Waiting you at hotel Gianna for a new holiday, I extend you my best wishes and kind regards.
Family Armani and hotel Gianna staff.
always our web site for best prices and deals

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews