We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
301
75
16
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
75
16
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relax room half board family run ski room comfortable hotel few minutes walk spinale gondola spa signal town francesca dish skiing boots valley
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018

While we have not had the chance to stay at this beautiful hotel, the communication, attention and assistance we received from the family and their team was outstanding. Ease of reservation, checking upon requests was stellar. The family and their team were professional, efficient and very kind.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank be649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerana, Proprietario at Cerana Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear be649,
We are very grateful you appreciated our service, receiving this review is the best way to pay us back. Our clients satisfaction is our goal and you give us lots of

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Fantastic hotel when it comes to service, quality in food and standard of rooms. The location was also magical. Can recommend this to everyone, weather it´s a family or friend vacation. The service from the staff was really outstanding and they did everything to make sure you enjoyed your stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerana, Proprietario at Cerana Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Karl L,
thank you very much for your kind review! We would like to underline and confirm what you mentioned about the clients target, we keep trying to satisfy any needs, from families to friends holiday! With the hope to see you again, our best regards. Fam. Cerana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This is the best hotel EVER!
I would recommend it to anyone.
We had our wedding here, with 70 people from sweden, and it could'nt been more successful!
The Cerana family has been absolutely fantastic and helped us SOO much.
The staff, the food, the rooms, the spa, the location, the service -is the best you ever can imagine.

We have been here twice Before, and loved it so much -everytime!
So I will highly recommend Cerana Relax hotel, from the bottom of my heart :)

Love, and once again, Thank you Cerana!
/emelie

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emelie694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerana, Proprietario at Cerana Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Emelie,
First af all thank you to you! It has been a pleasure for us to have the opportunity to share with you YOUR DAY!
You and Alex are a beautiful couple and has been fantastic helping you organise your wedding.
We are satidfied everything went well thanks also to our staff work!
It wasn't the first time you were here... but now we can definitively say you are part of our family!
Looking forward to see you soon,
lots of love to you and Alex!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

This Hotel have everything, the service is outstanding the personal is excellent so are the food and the location. If you are going to Madonna di Campiglio this is the place you should stay in. You have the center of th town just a short walk from the hotel and very near to cabins up to the skiing slopes. I really recommend this hotel. Best regards Eva

Room Tip: Warm and perfect equiped rooms, clean and with a lot of space, and good isolation so the sounds from the surroundings did not reach the room when it was time to sleep :-)
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EvaR1759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerana, Proprietario at Cerana Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Eva, It has been a pleasure to have you here and we are grateful about your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon! Our best regards, Fam. Cerana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

An extremely friendly, helpful and efficient family run this spotless, comfortable hotel. The welcoming and relaxed atmosphere attract a very civilised clientele with remarkably well-behaved children. The food is fine and everything else is excellent. You can ski in and out and the centre of town is a few minutes walk. There's a good ski room with a locker for each room with ski boot heaters inside the locker, so you have nice, warm, pliable boots to put on in the morning. There's a good spa with treatments, and an integral underground, free, car park. It's great.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank MHCrippsBarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerana, Proprietario at Cerana Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear MHCrippsBarn,
thank you very much for your kind review, your satisfaction about your stay make us feeling grateful about all our staff! With the hope to see you soon. Fam.Cerana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews