We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Gianna(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cristal Palace Hotel(Madonna Di Campiglio)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lorenzetti(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maribel(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 448
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chalet del Brenta(Madonna Di Campiglio)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 267
USD 251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spinale Hotel(Madonna Di Campiglio)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
DV Chalet Boutique Hotel & Spa(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 191
USD 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Panorama Hotel Fontanella(Madonna Di Campiglio)(Great Value!)
USD 144
USD 140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bertelli(Madonna Di Campiglio)(Great Value!)
USD 219
USD 206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cerana Relax Hotel(Madonna Di Campiglio)
USD 275
USD 267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
149
36
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
36
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayskiing holidaybalconymountainsspa
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This is a high-standard, first-class, superb hotel. Our room – we must say our apartment - could not have been better. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent as was the sauna and swimming pool. We loved every minute we spent in Hotel Chalet del Sogno, and feel privileged to have been their guest.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank h_vanbuuren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Hotel Chalet del Sogno offers the personal attention of a private chalet in a luxury hotel setting . The location was ideal adjacent to a cable car yet within a short walking distance to the centre of Madonna del Campiglio. The comforts of a traditional Christmas at home were transferred to the warmth and welcome of a beautiful family run hotel in the setting of a world UNESCO heritage site and it was a welcome gift. We enjoyed the gourmet menu and now have an acquired taste for Spressa Delle Guidicarie cheese and Mugolio! The attentive service was extended to all guests. Our experience was enhanced when we discovered by chance that Alberto was an elite snowboarder who was pleased to take his guests to the slopes . Despite no snowfall the area offered the best skiing conditions with well prepared slopes . Our stay was magical . We have skied in America , Canada, Austria , France , Switzerland , Germany and this was the first time in Italy and the best. We will be back to stay at this hotel next year.

Room Tip: Any of the suites are outstanding
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank owendavies2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

excellent staff. excellent family. excellent food. excellent wine. excellent spa and massage. excellent rooms and all amenities (clean, crisp, spacious and 5-star comfort) a very relaxing, family-run hotel and a tremendous enjoyment of the out of doors…..Alberto was outstanding source of information and exercise. A wealth of information. Cycling, hiking, ferrata-ing…..we hated to depart yesterday morning and CANNOT wait to return this winter. Thank you to Alberto, Mr. and Mrs. Schiavon, Alesso, Nina, Noah, Cristina, Daisy, Claudio, Danni, Anna, and all. Wonderful.

Room Tip: we had three rooms on the second floor and they were all FANTASTIC……202, 203, 205
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank greggmarston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

As a person who spends over 150 nights in hotels on 4 continents, I have to say, that this hotel is a beacon of greatness. The friendly staff and owners, the professionalism of the owners, the exoticness of the town of Madonna and the whole atmosphere makes this an incredible vacation that I will not forget. The incredible trails in the mountains as well as the restaurants, only increased the orgasmic atmosphere. The restaurant at the hotel must not be missed! It's better than the local Michelin restaurant. We will definitely be back in the winter.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank garyinternational
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

This hotel had everything we were looking for: spacious comfortable room with balcony facing the village and with afternoon sun; a really great breakfast not closting too early; pool, sauna and fitness; great service and information by staff and owners; really comfy bathroom and shower; excellent cleanliness and high quality bed, duvet, towels, etc. We really felt that we got what we payed for :)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews