We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Appartment close to downhill course”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Livigno, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Michaela...
Plzen
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Appartment close to downhill course”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very nice and clean appartments, well furnished and they are really very closed to downhill course - especially suitable for children skiing. We stay there with children and next time we will try to book the same apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Thank you for beautiful words.
We are very happy if you made a nice Holiday in our Apartament.
We wait you next Year in BAITA NICOLETTA.
Regards from Livigno.
FABIO and all Cusini's family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tremelo, Belgium
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Dear Wim, thank you for your beautyful words. I'm very happy for your review.
You are a great clients and I would be happy to have you as our guest.
Best Regards
Fabio and Family Cusini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pilsen, Czech Republic
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How helpful were the directions to the property?
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Dear Linda, thank you for your beautyful words.
I'm very happy when my guests have a good time and want to return to Baita Nicoletta Apartaments.
Best Regards
Fabio and Family Cusini"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SkimarRI
Rijeka, Croatia
2 reviews
“This is all I need!”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

As always it was great, wonderful friendly hosts , apartment modern and well furnished , the house is located next to the track in the center of Livigno
Next year I'll be back 100 %

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
Thank you for your beautyful words. I'm very happy when my guests have a good time in my Apartament.
I wait you in my house next year.
Best regards from Baita Nicoletta's staff.
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tedi B
Pazin, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Simply the best !!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Accommodation for every referral. For years we live in this house. excellent accommodation in the city center, close to all facilities. Nice owners. A big thanks to Fabio and Matteo for your kindness and hospitality - also to all Cusini family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All is for 5 stars!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
"Dear Tedi, thank you for your beautyful words. I'm very happy when my guests have a good time in my Apartament.
You and your family have been great customers and I hope see you next year in Baita Nicoletta.
Best Regards from Cusini Family

Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing