We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly owners and great food.”

La Rusticana Bar Pizzeria Ristorante
Ranked #85 of 128 Restaurants in Livigno
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We often stay across the road from this restaurant so we are regular visitors. We just love the food and the owners are so friendly. We all agree that they serve the best pizzas in Livigno and their berry cake is also excellent. We have tried most items on the menu from Steak to schnitzel to crepes and have enjoyed everything. We have had so many happy times at this restaurant

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Noel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

La Rusticana is a cosy little restaurant a bit outside the "city center" of Livigno. I cannot talk about all food but Pizza, specially the black Pizza is very delicious.
Right, they are serving a Pizza with black dough - made out of normal pizza dough but added carbon of veggie. Hence I am not talking about a pizza forgotten in the oven ;)
We had a table watching the chef how he made all the pizzas in the wooden fired oven. Prepared that we got served 7+7 Pizzas in just 4 Minutes - perfect and a big respect to the chef!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 654matto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Best pizza I had in my life. Family run restaurant serving everything fresh and home-made style. Absolutely love the food and the staff. Highly recommended, must have on the map of Livigno!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Damian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

We had great fold in cozy sourroundings and the staff was really friendly, in particular Nomi was Great fun and we felt we had really good value for money.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Missholte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

The food was very good and the personnel was very friendly and helpful, especially the old lady despite the fact that she barely speaks English.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michalis_hadjispyrou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Rusticana Bar Pizzeria Ristorante also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to La Rusticana Bar Pizzeria Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing