We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good pizza!”
Review of La Granseola

La Granseola
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 27 July 2017

for a busy place we got quick service, good food, ok prices - but LOTS of mosquitoes! that is the only reason we did not come back the next day.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank hhsol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Really good pizza and pasta. The location is near the Uficio 3. I highly recommend this location for lunch. Service was very good.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank stormhold7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We visited this place by recommendation of the local friend . Was friendly service ( however you hardly find bad in lignano ), nice mussels and rest of seafood. I would prefer Poseidon for the same price , however , good if u lazy go out from the beach far ;)

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Prasolov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Me and my friends stopped here for have a dinner! Very fast service ... About 5min from the order to get the dishes .. Pizza is wonderful .. Italian classic pizza and the meat also... Suggested!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank FEDERICO V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

What can I say, typically Italian! Delicious food and very tasty wine. The service was more than great , rounding themselves between the tables and keeping the customers happy. I definitely recommend it!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Cezar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Granseola also viewed

Lignano Pineta, Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lignano Pineta, Lignano Sabbiadoro
 
Lignano Pineta, Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lignano Pineta, Lignano Sabbiadoro
 
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
Lignano Pineta, Lignano Sabbiadoro
 

Been to La Granseola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing