We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
37
20
14
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
20
14
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

We spent 2 nights at the hotel at off season. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Hotel is located right next to the main street and 2 blocks from the sea. The room was a little smaller then we were expecting, but had a nice view to the quite pool area. We got free bicycles, which was a huge plus! Since we were there in off season parking on the street was not a problem, but later that could be an issue.

Also the breakfast was very good!

Overal: nice little cozy hotel with great service.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kory007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

the hotel is a very good option if you want a nice place to stay in Lignano close to the beach, restaurants and bars. If you're used to the North-american 4 star hotels, this one will look a bit overpriced for what it offers in terms of room size and hotel grounds (e.g. swimming pool area, quite small and with only a few beds), but I guess they had to comply with a relatively constricted space available for new hotels.
We didnt have many interactions with the staff aside from the people at the front desk: one was quite bitter while another one friendly and accommodating.
Would I recommend this hotel? I am not sure, although there's nothing really wrong with it there may be perhaps other 4-5 star alternatives that will get you more bang for your bucks.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabeeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Not big hotel, repaired (rebuilt). The owner, Mario is a good communicative man with a sense of humor, miss him. The view in our room was at the building next to us, where the family lived, at the balcony. But never-the-less the hotel's location is good, because it is not far from the beach, even it is not the first line.
PS: if you're from Russia, there're at least 2 Russian managers.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant_Sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews