We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
The beach club connected to the flat just few steps from your entrance.there are only 39 teints.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beach club connected to the flat just few steps from your entrance.there are only 39 teints.
front 2 flats entrance.The central door from where you can get in your flat (the one on left side). Little private garden/ entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
The beach club connected to the flat just few steps from your entrance.there are only 39 teints.
front 2 flats entrance.The central door from where you can get in your flat (the one on left side).
Little private garden/ entrance
main room-dining room with the sofa bed
dining room with the double sofabed
bedroom ( it is possible to add a camping bed)
details of the bedroom
bathroom with a space shower
the teint with 2 chairs 2 sunbeds 2 chaiselounge and 4 towels. OPEN FROM MAY TO SEPTEMBER
your private place on the beach
the beautifull sandy beach
relaxing massage in the garden on demand
Little private garden
Little private garden
the Windows of the flat connected to the beach club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Julija S
Insch, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Me and my partner stayed in this flat in June for 9 days. On arrival were met by very nice lady owner Elisabetta, who gave us all information that you need. Apartments are very good there are everything you need, location about 10 min. walk to the centre of Lido di Camaiore. Beach is very clean and beach towels are provided. Huge supermarket just 5 min. walk with big variety of fresh veg. fruit and food. Every hour bus service to Viaregio bus and train station, so a lot of options for people who like to go for 1 day trip to Luca, Pisa, Florence. There are big markets in different plaices with big choice clothing, footwear and hand bags. So we are enjoyed our holidays in Danio beach club, very pleased with owner Elisabetta and all staff of these place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for your nice comment and we hope to have you again at danio beach. Best wishes Elisabetta and danio's staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrysmar...
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“An absolutely wonderful stay and accommodation”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were in the accommodation for two weeks, just before the crowd arrived in June. The apartment is really beautiful, everything you need is there and it looks perfect, even better than the pictures. Outside there is a lovely porch and a few steps down a little garden were we had breakfast in the morning in the sun. Air conditioning was nice and surprisingly quiet. The reserved tent on the beach made it all very luxurious. The owner, Elissabetta, was very nice and made sure we felt warmly welcome. Sometimes we had lunch at Danio, also very nice. In short, we can really recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2015
Dear Mrs Marielle,
it has been our pleasure to welcome you and your husband and we hope to see you in the near future!!! I am very happy you have had a nice Holiday!Many thanks.Elisabetta@Danio beach staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maurah2o
Gussago, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Il piacere e'stato nostro di avervi conosciuti e condiviso un po di tempo insieme. Spero di rivedervi presto. Un abbraccio forte.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing