We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant also with kids”

La Vecchia Fattoria Ristorante Pizzeria
Ranked #1 of 43 Restaurants in Levico Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Visited the restaurant several times during our stay. Very friendly and helpful service (though a little busy). My kids loved the pizza. I found especially the gnocchi with walnuts and the rissoto with blueberry fantastic. As a relaxing meal on a holiday trip. It's a great choice:-)

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Hans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2017

We came here for dinner. First mystery solved: the restaurant is open till 11pm (this vital information is not published anywhere). The place is busy and service is just a bit slow but the trick is that the pizzeria and the kitchen are separate entities. The kitchen response time is 30 minutes. So order pizza as a starter and other dishes later and the timing will work.
Food itself was very good. Not outstanding but very good. The pizza was as good as you get in Italian pizzerias. The desserts were OUTSTANDING. The view is beautiful as is the case anywhere in Levico Terme. In short , a very good place to dine in Levico, do not skip dessert.
Price was very reasonable, excellent value.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Avi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

We have bin here twice during our holiday (7 persons) the food is excellent however the place is so busy that they can serve the food for the whole table at once. To get a second round of drinks is almost impossible, I think that a wast of revenue for a restaurant. My compliment to the staff as they work hard to get all the order to the guests.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We often go there for pizza. Pizza is very good. I usuallybtake that with small and fresh mozzarella pieces. My kids like also baby cotoletta alla milanese. The cook preparing pizza is funny and nice to talk with.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank V5219DTfrancescor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

We were a party of 9 (5 Adults, 4 children under 11) - the food was incredible and the staff were some of the best we have ever experienced in a restaurant and we've traveled everywhere. Not one member of the family had a complaint they all loved the food and service.

Enjoy!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank AntFur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Vecchia Fattoria Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

Levico Terme, Province of Trento
Levico Terme, Province of Trento
 
Levico Terme, Province of Trento
Levico Terme, Province of Trento
 
Caldonazzo, Province of Trento
Levico Terme, Province of Trento
 

Been to La Vecchia Fattoria Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing