We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spot on”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
view from the room
room
entrance
dining room
sitting room
dining
2nd room see view
entrance
view from the flat
Imperia Oneglia the port
the city and the port
private swimming pool
beach
beach
view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Imperia, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
DavidKJos...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spot on ”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed mid October 2016.
Couple who own appartement are lovely and very helpful.
Perfect location for best restaurants and ice cream parlours ( a hundred paces away)
Also within a couple of hundred metres of centre of town.
Very spacious, light and airy. Has its own lift.
Probably best appartement location in Oneglia. Would choose it again.


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances M
Tadworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We recently stayed at this apartment and we were very pleased with the rustic feel of the place coupled with a washing machine, tv, freezer, cooker etc. There was a terrace off the kitchen and the bathroom was good. We had great views of the harbour, although the bar with live music might not have suited everyone. We love Oneglia and the first class location of this apartment. There was a nearby local outdoor heated public pool, the beach was a five-minute walk away and the town had many restaurants, shops and markets.
However we were not offered the use of a boat and there wasn't a shared out door pool for our use or satellite tv. Perhaps the apartment we stayed at was either below or above this apartment being reviewed?

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth H
La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you Ruth! We will be happy to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe...
Wavre, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la décoration
Liked least: les travaux sur le toit
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing