We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of La Magia 8+2

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Grosseto, Province of Grosseto, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nicolas D
1 review
“Never again - unprofesionnal”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Never again with EmmaVilla. We rent the "La magia" house for a week. We were 3 families wih 2 babies. No water, no electricity during 2 days:
- no help at all from the rental company.
- no compensation

Unprofessional and unacceptable behaviour.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Dear Nicolas,
We are sorry to receive such comment about the service our Company has provided not only because the property has collected very positive feedbacks from previous clients but also because customer care and clients' satisfaction are our main priorities.
We apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your stay. Unfortunately, this event was unpredictable since the problem did not directly depend upon a deficiency of the house itself but upon a very serious damage to the local water main that affected 22.000 residents.
The house staff, especially the two gardeners Francesco and Chiara as well as the Emma Villas representative Mrs Sara Santunione, provided full assistance and, as compensation for the inconvenience, no extra cost for electricity consumption was required. House responsible also offered to postpone the check-out time so that you could enjoy the place a little longer.
This was followed by an email exchange where our Company made its own proposal as form of compensation and we'll be pleased to discuss such proposal with you again in order to have you as our welcome guest in the future and restore your faith in us thus proving our full reliability.
Thank you for your attention
Kind regards

Emma Villas staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Grosseto hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing