We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
111
13
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
13
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Came across this b&b by chance on booking.com. The place offers 3 small apartments with a great view overlooking Giardini Naxos/Mt. Etna. The hosts were very welcoming and the breakfast was simply amazing...from freshly baked local bread to home made orange juice and marmalade. Highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Andrew-MLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Kristina and Nino were very welcoming and happy to offer suggestions, answer questions and tend to all the usual needs of travelers. Then they kicked it up a notch by noticing that my birthday fell during our stay. While I do not usually celebrate the day, I was surprised when I went to breakfast and was greeted with our hosts singing happy birthday! There was a card and a thoughtful gift of a cookie assortment on the table for me.

The room was comfortable and clean with a fabulous terrace and views of Mt. Etna. There was a mini fridge in the room which was helpful as well. Breakfasts were served in a cozy breakfast room and included pastry, meats, fruit, yogurt and cafe, tea or cappuccino. Situated outside the town, it can be tricky to find and you will need a car (parking available). It is a good base from which to explore the area including Taorimina, Castlemole and Mt. Etna.

Room Tip: Make sure you have a room with a terrace.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Enjoyed my week stay at terre Di Sicilia with Nino and Kristina and Guzeppe with there Sicilian hospitality. Waking up to a tranquil countryside atmosphere with views of Mount Etna and few minutes away from lungo mare. Nice clean rooms and healthy breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mmorana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

We spend a week staying in this lovely b&b and I must say that Kristina and nino are excellent hosts. They go beyond their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.
They will assist you in all your needs and give advice on what to do and where to visit.
B'fast great parking no problem since you can park in there drive.we where three couples well looked after by Kristina and Nino
Thankyou both for making our holiday a pleasant experience
Best wishes from all of us

Room Tip: View of Etna a must, it is spectecular waking up every morning on the terrace looking at the smoke coming out of the volcano.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

On a 2 week tour of Sicilia with my girlfriend going through several B&B we enjoyed the hospitality of both the owners for 3 nights....this experience was by far the best!

Every detail was looked after with extreme dedication from the monogrammed flowered pillows to a huge breakfast banquet with fresh fruit picked from their own garden.

Even the shower pressure was incredible and we had our own private bathroom and terrace (most B&B are shared)

Only a 15 min walk to the seaside gave us a chance to leave the car parked at the house and walk to the beach saving on gas and parking expenses.

The location can be a bit tricky to find but it's a treasure worth the effort due to the peace and quiet it offers you to relax and unwind.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Teknic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews