We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfekt vacation on a perfekt place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino, Marche

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
FeherMoni...
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“perfekt vacation on a perfekt place”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The host was very friendly and helpful. The apartman is very good located (about 4 min. from the beach and 7-8 min. from the sand-beach). The center is a half-hour walk. It is very good equipped, comfortable with very nice furniture's.
We really enjoyed it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: furnitures
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Grazie a presto.
roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William R
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunter L
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Grazie di tutto, spera abbiate fatto un buon rientro, seguirò i vostri consigli.
Roberto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Grazie un abbraccio.
Roberto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frabovoli
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Gestisco diverse casevacanza e la prima regola che mi sono dato prima della consegna delle chiavi e' di esigere dall'ospite, che la casa sia di suo gradimento cosa che puntualmente e' avvenuta con il marito della signora arrivato il sabato, il quale mi ha fatto i complimenti poiché le case che avevano affittato anni precedenti nella zona lido erano di grand lunga inferiori sia come arredo che come spazi, il martedì ovvero dopo tre giorni la signora mi chiama e mostra il suo disappunto poiché la casa non è di suo gradimento???? Muffa??? Stoviglie???bagni???sicuramente e' lei in casa che porta i pantaloni!!!!!! Mi ha gentilmente chiesto diverse coe fra i quali : copridivano, pentola capiente per cinque persone e lavello per mettere i panni lavati, oltre deumidificatore che ho,portato di mia spontanea volontà esattamente 30 minuti dopo le sue richieste, la casa ha due bagni di cui uno privato in camera da letto, aria condizionata, scoperto esclusivo e due bici per gli ospiti.Per finire faccio notare che la settimana prima ho avuto come ospiti atleti che hanno partecipato ai campionati italiani di ginnastica a Pesaro....vedi recensione di Tommaso ....non aggiungo altro un grande abbraccio Roberto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing