We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
119
115
28
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
115
28
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking supermarket opposite great location windows closed the bus the main street breakfast room family run hiking trails boot heaters shoulder season the hotel staff hotel is located nice stay ski season every morning cable car
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Such a great stay! The innkeeper, Laura, made us feel so welcomed. She was also a great communicator even before our stay-provided us with bus information etc... the rooms are quaint and the breakfast was delicious/filling. We were also able to leave our luggage there while we hiked the Alta Via for four days. Highly recommend staying here!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank steverfever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you very much dear guest for writing this excellent words about your stay at Meublè Villa Neve, we are very glad to read that you appreciated so much our welcoming and breakfast. Thank you also for recommending us to the reader of this website, it's important for us to know the opinions of our guests! We hope to host you again for a next trip in Cortina, meantime please accept our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean hotel with great rooms. Good breakfast, good location and very helpfull and positive host. Good parking next to hotel. Grocery store across the street and good restaurant next to the hotel. Looking forward to coming back in the autumn!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SwedeRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Few words but full of compliments! Thank you so much dear Rob for giving us this kind evaluation evidencing the general cleaning, the quality of our cuisine and our welcoming. We also are looking forward to host you again in Villa Neve Hotel! We wait you with pleasire and meantime we bring to you a kind regard from Cortina d'Ampezzo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

the hotel is very near the centre where the shops, restaurants and bars are. there is a supermarket opposite. parking is free and easy. breakfast has a good choice including some warm food. they have deals with some restaurants to get you a discount. rooms are comfortable but basic

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adrian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Adrian, we are really glad you appreciated our location, it's true, we are near the citry center full of shops and restaurants! We are glad to read that you liked our rooms and breakfast, thank you for having described them. Hope to host you again for a next trip in Cortina, meantime we bring to you our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is centrally situated and easy to get around from. Being family run it has a good vibe and any request was me with a smile . The rooms are quite basic but have the necessary facilities available. I think it is a good value for money hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Alastair C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you dear guest for writing this kind review about Villa Neve Hotel and our facilities; we are glad to know that you are satisfied of your stay.
Hope to host you again for a next trip in Cortina d'Ampezzo; meantime we bring to you our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed in hotel villa neve on our ski vacation on carnival. The hotel is really walking distance to the city center and there is a bus stop right in front. To go skiing is actually the best location possible since in the city centers there are no buses and you would have to carry skis around.
The managers of the hotel are incredibly nice and warm and made sure our stay was perfect. We have had a problem with the car freezing and they actually sent us skiing and took care of everything during the day. We got back in the afternoon for good news.
Would defined recommend!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nikbarros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you dear guest for choosing Villa Neve Hotel for your ski holiday in Cortina; we are really glad to know that you appreciated our location, facilities and welcoming; we are always happy to help our guests!
We hope that you'll take us into account for a next trip in the nearby; for know please accept our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews