We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick lunch-very tasty”

Ristorante Pizzeria Metropolis
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
Ristorante Pizzeria Metropolis is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 136 Restaurants in Conegliano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 57
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We stopped in Conegliano on our way to Canazei in Dolomiti...found good reviews on Trip advisor for this restaurant an decided to try it. Food is very delicious, whatever we tried was good, lasagne, meet, pizza...all ingredients of good quality...good value for money.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Iva3107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (710)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 710 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Read the reviews in TripAdvisor and stopped by for dinner. The good reviews did not at all represent our experience at Metropolis. Not interested staff, mediocre food and poor service. Would not visit this place again.

Date of visit: July 2017
3  Thank L8612QCmonicar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Ushered by kind and friendly personnel, we had te pleasure to enjoy a wide food choice, presented on tablets and providing pictures of the meals. First course was just great, with gnocchetti and herbs sauce. Pizza is also very tasty. Nice interiors design, with wall size posters of famous cities.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank bobsardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

NIce look, very nice reception, menu on tablet, fully providing images. Wide variety of choices, from Pizza to traditional courses. Very appealing presentation, suggest to try the "Gnocchetti". Service is quick and accurate, the kitchen is fast and very efficient. Pizza also is very good. We'll come back again, definitely!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

It was the best pizza I ever eat untill now!!! The wine was amaizing.The personnel is very kind!
I recomand this perfect place!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Levi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Metropolis also viewed

Conegliano, Province of Treviso
Conegliano, Province of Treviso
 
Conegliano, Province of Treviso
Conegliano, Province of Treviso
 
Conegliano, Province of Treviso
Conegliano, Province of Treviso
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Metropolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing