We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
10
42
45
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
42
45
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet neighborhood big bathroom comfortable bed nice hotel region
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2016

A 70s style hotel, some improvement would be nice.i never experienced a shower stall too narrow to get out (I'm not skinny, but it never happened to me). The hotel si not far from bus and railway station and from the city center. A management change is currently underway, in the meanwhile WiFi was not available (February 2016). The staff is kind and ready to help.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2014

Very much a standard hotel, clean. Very comfortable bed. But beware of South-facing rooms: the main railway line to Treviso and Venice passes nearby.
Incidentally - as the station is also within walking distance - this is also a good place for visiting Venice: enjoy the hustle and bustle of that iconic place - and retreat to a quiet but very pleasant medieval town at night!

Room Tip: Request a North-facing room!
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marathon2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Returning to Vincenza from Venice we got on the wrong train and happened to get off in Conegliano. There were no other trains for the night and after all the other hotels were closed until 6:45 a.m. we found ourselves stranded. Luckily a very nice taxi driver helped by calling a hotel he thought would open for us. Although the hotel is older and coming from America we were not used to European hotels, the staff was so accomodating for our party. They greeted us warmly, spoke english, and could not have been nicer if I had happened upon a relatives home! The rooms were very clean and the hotel is in a safe location. Our only regret was that we could not stay and have breakfast. Conegliano appeared to be a really nice place. Thank you for helping us in our time of need. The rates for this hotel were exceptional! Grazie!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank domsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed stay - staff very helpful, but every evening we had to ask for air con to be switched on at reception. Evening meal was a very limited menu and not served at weekend. We would stay there again. Quiet residential area. 15min easy walk to town centre & station.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank JRK474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2011

Stayed just one night but good 3 star. Nothing special except good quality service and friendly staff. Yes it is a little old and worn but very clean and perfectly acceptable ... just a short walk to the train station ...

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Duyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews