We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
22
57
13
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
57
13
6
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2014 via mobile

I come for only one night,
But was really nice to be in this hotel.
The personal was friendly and the room and the facilities clean and organized.
The hotel have also parking free of
charge.
The location in central place, very quiet and near the beach.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Alon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Lovely hotel within walking distance of the beach and all the great beach restaurants. It's possible to walk from the train station but with our large bags we opted for a 10 euro taxi.
Our room was lovely - large, nicely appointed and with a wonderful, generous balcony - just right for some pre-dinner libations! The staff was helpful and welcoming and even gave us a book about the history and sights of Civitanova and surrounding villages.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the front of the hotel if you'd like a balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Judy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

We stayed one night in Civitanova. As a part of a trip from Bologna to Rome. We chose the hotel due to the price offer. Well, not exactly cheap but good deal for a 4 stars hotel.

The rooms were great, very warm and the bathroom very clean. They even offered slippers and robes. Also the amenities were very nice and good quality.

The room was decent size but not huge. The bed comfortable. I can say that we were tired so we could sleep anywhere. But this bed was really good.

The staff was great and very welcoming. The parking was free and so was wifi.

The location of the hotel was very close to the beach and very close to our main target, the seafood restaurant nearby.

The breakfast was included. Not so many things to choose from. However we got some fruits and some juices. There were also some traditional meat products from Italy for sandwich.

Do i recommend this hotel?
Since i don't know the price within full season, i can only say that the rooms are comfortable and service and cleaning very good.

Will i come again?
Depends. If there is a good offer compared to other hotels, i will chose this one for sure.

Room Tip: Go to l'oasis for the best seafood dinner :)
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank olimpiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2011

The hotel is very close to the town center and to the sea. There are a few parking places outdoor within the hotel premises. The single room is roomy and nicely furnished. Very good acoustic insulation towards the external world, not so good against the noises produced within the structure. Each day a new set of towels and sheets often changed. Italian breakfast very good and excellent espresso. The service is ok. I'd recommend this hotel, as it offers a very good ratio price/quality.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank girante_ugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews