We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
89
126
46
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
126
46
7
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

It was the second time that I stopped this year in this hotel to attend a meeting at the last moment. Fortunately a phone call late in the evening told me that they had still a room free. The hotel is quiet and clean and early morning I left after having taken a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mario44globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I was there just for one night two weeks ago. The person at the reception was helpful and friendly. The hotel is quiet , clean and the breakfast buffet satisfactory.
The location of the hotel is not far from the centre of the new part of Chianciano.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mario44globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

I stayed here for one night. Clean and well accessoried room!!! Breackfast excellent, full of delicious cakes and all kind of food for both continental and english breakfast.
Position is very close to the Terme and Terme sensoriali (3-4 minutes walk).

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Manupix15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night and was marvellous. The staff was so nice and the breakfast was the best ever! Good cakes and hot chocolate! Pienza cheeses and local products from Tuscany! Very good!
Good beds and a shower hot and plenty of water, what is very good in Europe! I definitely recommend!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Scenic589357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Close to downtown Chianciano and the thermal baths, the Hotel is comfortable and modern, with an elevator and a friendly staff. It's family run and the food shows it all the way! We had a room with a view and loved it. Downtown Chianciano is stylish and reflects the fluorishing turistic past, but unfortunately the whole area is suffering because of Italy's economic slump, so do not expect large crowds (isn't that great, though?).
This area of Tuscany is ripe with marvelous historical locations (Montepulciano, Pienza, Radicofani), and really deserves to be visited. Having an easy to reach hotel made that experience even easier.
The hosts were very informative about the area's sites to be visited and extremely friendly. It took just a day to feel like we were at home (only we were served and that made it even better). I highly recommend the Hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms with the valley view are so much more relaxing...
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ItalianEatingMachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews