We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
58
54
23
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
54
23
16
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This is middle class hotel, you wil have everythink but, the walls and carpets are little old. Beside this it is very clean, service is very good.Food is also very nice so afetrall my opinions is very good. If the price is good ,it s a good deal

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elvis s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Family business,
The Hotel is on ideal position. Very centered but really quite at the same time.
The people is very welcoming and always careful to guest needs.
rich breakfast and very good food when we ate at the hotel.
We'll definitely go back anytime we'll decide to go in that part of toscana

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank 75Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Quite old hotel. Rooms have large bathrooms. The whole place looks like it came out of early '80s and was never reconstructed since. The staff was OK but their English is poor. Hotel's restaurant is OK as well, serving OK food.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jole77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

We were attending a friendship week with over 200 people. We were assigned into the Sole-Esperia Hotel. The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, but spoke no English,however, that is where it ended. The hotel lacked many 3 star amenities. The TV was no more than a computer monitor, the room fixtures were all very dated, only very tiny bars of soap were provided, no shampoo. The hand towels were basically dish towels, there were no restaurants within two blocks.
I would not recommend more than a one or two day stay.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wallysaskatoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

We booked a last minute EasyJet holiday and this hotel was in our price range. We arrived and easily found a car park slot. The reception manager Allesandro was expecting us and had our key ready. Throughout our trip he recommended restaurants, places to visit and was very charming.

Our room was large enough, clean and serviced every day. We appreciated the daily supply of bottled water put in the room fridge.

After our first day in the breakfast room, our coffee order was remembered every day and we sere served even without request. The same selection of continental breakfast did get a little monotenous.

Be warned, Chaincino Therme is a spa tour and therefore most of the people there are Italians over the age of 70 and this of course was the same in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews