We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Hosts”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cernobbio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Alejandro...
Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hosts”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

First time for us to rent an apartment instead of going to a hotel. At first we were impacted by the place, a room with windows facing a patio where everybody could see us and talk with us (we were in the first floor). The room was simple but new and well maintained. Alberto helped us a lot in getting familiar with the place and the neighbourhood. He was in every detail. We stayed a full week and we took advantage of the logistics with Cernobbio through the lake. Walking distance to the "batello" we could explore (actually my wife and kids while I was working) all the small towns facing the lake. In the end a great experience.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Hello Alejandro, it was a real pleasure having you in court, you are a wonderful family, we are delighted to have been helpful and that you had a pleasant stay.
An affectionate hug
Alessandra & Alberto :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vbergschl...
Friedberg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Dear Jutta,

It was really a pleasure to host you. You are a great guest.

We hope you'll come back soon

Alessandra e Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michele r
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Gentilissimo Michele la ringrazio.
Sono davvero contenta vi siate trovati bene e vi siate rilassati. Mi piace quando i miei ospiti si sentono a casa...
Spero di potervi ospitare di nuovo in futuro, magari in estate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marinz17
Milano, Italia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
Carissimi, grazie per il vostro apprezzamento, siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene.
Vi ringraziamo anche per l'interessante e gustosa visita alla fiera Wine and Food Style, a Villa Erba, davvero un'ottima selezione di eccellenze italiane molto ben organizzata, ricambieremo sicuramente anche noi la visita il prossimo anno.
Un abbraccio
Alessandra e Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 102
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing