We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regina Olga Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Asnigo Hotel(Cernobbio)
USD 244
USD 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Centrale(Cernobbio)
USD 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel San Giuseppe(Cernobbio)(Great Value!)
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Andrea's Rooms(Cernobbio)(Great Value!)
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Albergo Della Torre(Cernobbio)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Albergo Ristorante Giardino(Cernobbio)(Great Value!)
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cernobbio Residence(Cernobbio)(Great Value!)
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Albergo Trattoria La Vignetta(Cernobbio)(Great Value!)
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Nido(Cernobbio)(Great Value!)
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 418
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
65
135
110
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
135
110
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriviera travellake comoseparate dining roomlovely positionswimming poolbread rollshotel barbreakfast staffweek staysmall townold worldquiet at nightlovely hotela lovely stayyogurta lake view roompasta
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Great location on the lake, nice rooms , clean . Service very poor , staff unfriendly and took ages to respond to any request . Breakfast was very poor in terms of choice and the food wasn't fresh , definitely not a 4 star breakfast !!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Roxana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Nice vintage hotel with perfect views. I traveled on business and was lucky enough to get a balcony lake facing room. The hotel is really old and it shows. It's charning enough though, nothing too fancy or updated but interesting enough because of the age. Comfortable enough and it's a great location in the small town. Staff was friendly enough and we felt comfortable there. The breakfast was ok at best but we didn't starve.

Room Tip: Try to reserve a lake facing balcony room
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sashao208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We had an outstanding view of Lake Como. Conveniently situated and close to food, shopping, ferries, and sights. Lovely garden area, nice pool. The breakfast area was situated on a balcony overlooking the reception area. Lots of great choices. Since we were a touring group of 36, I can't say if a value or not. I would call the view priceless.

Room Tip: Definitely get a room with a view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We stayed there for 3 nights and could not have asked for a nicer staff and room. Our room had a view of the outdoor terrace and pool (second floor) Even with the windows fully open it was nice and quiet at night. The bar staff was top notch with our orders, the terrace was so pleasant in the evenings. The only draw back was the small breakfast area in the mornings. So little space to actually walk around the nice selection of breakfast items without bumping into a table. Being American I felt the scramble eggs were a bit runny (they add a lot of milk) . The beds and pillows were comfortable.

Room Tip: ask for the highest floor facing the lake for best views
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bernadette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

'Old style' hotel dining room is vast but almost empty the evening we were there. The outdoor terrace was packed with a noisy American party so we chose to sit inside. Food was good and our table-neighbours & waiter chatted to us which lightened the atmosphere for us.

Room Tip: Did not stay - only ate in restaurant
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank hildenley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews