We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bohemien B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sottomura(Cefalu)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
117
68
24
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
68
24
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barattic roomgreat locationold townfew minutes walk awaywould definitely stay here againgreat roomhostscereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We spent 2 nights at the Bohemian and thought it was beautiful. We loved the "theme" of the rooms. Ours was the Andy Warhol room. It was large, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. Also appreciated having wifi in our room.Cefalu is a wonderful town with a lots to see and do. It was our last stop before heading back to the USA. We look foreward to returning soon! We would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank k h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Loved this little hotel. It's in a perfect location, staff is friendly and helpful, and breakfast was wonderful in a lovely room with a wonderful view. Our room was very nice, with a large bathroom, and a wonderful balcony with a view of the water. If you bring a car, just park in front of the hotel, drop your things off and the staff with drive with you to a parking lot. Perfect for the money. Would definitely go back and recommend the Bohemien.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LBBPhiladelphia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

We spent a night here. Location is very central and amenities are at easy reach on foot (10 mins) Please note that if you arrive by car you may
want to use the free parking in the church square opposite the b&b across the road.
Check their website, so you can see the interiors of the rooms. The room was clean and the service was Ok, although we feel that the room could have been arranged better.
For instance, in the Dali room, they could put a mirror on the wall, at a person`s height for convenience. Breakfast was fine and we loved the fact that it was served in the room, right on time. Owners are easy-going and kind.

Room Tip: Check their website www.bohemienbeb.it
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zepland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2011

We spent one night at the Bohemian and thought it was great. We loved the "theme" of the rooms. Ours was the bright and cheerful Andy Warhol room. It was large, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. Also appreciated having wifi in our room. We would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Look at the rooms online and you may pick yours!
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kayteeMilwaukee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2011

Nice B&B and good location. Rooms alittle bit old and ol fashioned.
Avoid Dali room because of its steep staricase and low ceiling.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alfred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews